Press Room

Title Post datesort ascending
Celebrate Family History Month with the Genealogy Center Tue, 06/11/2013 - 1:30pm
2013 Asian-American Festival set for June 1 Fri, 05/24/2013 - 3:43pm
National Day of Civic Hacking at Central Library Tue, 05/14/2013 - 4:01pm
Enjoy Storytime Down by the River Wed, 05/08/2013 - 3:08pm
Temporary Downtown Tulsa Library To Be Named The Librarium Thu, 04/18/2013 - 12:55pm
2013 Asian-American Festival set for June 1 Thu, 04/11/2013 - 3:39pm
Award Ceremony Set for 2013 Adult Creative Writing Contest Thu, 04/11/2013 - 1:48pm
Libraries Seek Teen Team Summer Volunteers Fri, 03/29/2013 - 3:59pm
Kazuo Ishiguro 2013 Peggy V. Helmerich Distinguished Author Award Wed, 03/27/2013 - 9:29am
Tulsa City-County Library locations are now official Safe Place sites Wed, 03/20/2013 - 2:14pm
Celebrate Cesar Chavez's Birthday with Visit From Author Rilla Askew Followed by a Community Discussion Fri, 03/15/2013 - 3:10pm
FIRST LADY OF TULSA HELPS LIBRARY AND TULSA TRANSIT Thu, 03/14/2013 - 3:15pm
Stellar American history author Jim Murphy to receive 2013 Anne V. Zarrow Award Tue, 03/12/2013 - 3:58pm
2013 Interfaith Holocaust Commemoration to Address "The Kindertransports" Fri, 03/08/2013 - 2:43pm
LIBRARY PRESENTS ENLIGHTENING NOONTIME SERIES “BOOKS SANDWICHED IN” Thu, 02/28/2013 - 3:25pm
See Tommy Terrific as George Washington Carver Tue, 02/19/2013 - 11:12am
Library to offer free workshop series focusing on managing chronic health conditions Wed, 02/13/2013 - 9:57am
ACCESS A LITTLE ROMANCE ON VALENTINE’S DAY Mon, 02/11/2013 - 10:18am
Library to Honor Oklahoma Screenwriter and Filmmaker Sterlin Harjo Mon, 02/04/2013 - 12:30pm
Libraries Warm Up With Adult Winter Reading Program Wed, 01/30/2013 - 3:59pm

Pages