Publicity

Post datesort ascending Title
Wed, 05/27/2015 - 1:36pm KTUL Ch. 8's Good Day Tulsa Features 2015 Summer Reading Program
Tue, 05/26/2015 - 4:21pm Skiatook Journal Features Summer Reading Program
SkiatookJournal SRP 2015.PDF
Tue, 05/26/2015 - 4:00pm Sand Springs Leader Features Craig Day Storytime
SandSpringsLeader Craig Day Pratt.PDF
Tue, 05/26/2015 - 3:57pm Tulsa World Features One Book, One Tulsa
Tulsa World One Book One Tulsa.PDF
Tue, 05/26/2015 - 3:55pm Tulsa World Features Summer Reading Program
Tulsa World SRP 2015.PDF
Sat, 05/23/2015 - 10:43am Public Radio Tulsa KWGS 89.5 Features Author Isabel Wilkerson
Fri, 05/22/2015 - 9:59am KJRH 2 News Today Previews Summer Reading Program
Thu, 05/21/2015 - 8:44am Library Journal Features Peggy V. Helmerich Distinguished Author Award
Library Journal Author! Author! Programming.PDF
Tue, 05/19/2015 - 9:21am KOTV's 6 in the Morning Features 2015 Summer Reading Program
Sun, 05/17/2015 - 12:00am Tulsa World Features Cindy Hulsey in Teresa Miller Profile Story
Tulsa World Teresa Miller Cindy Hulsey.PDF
Fri, 05/15/2015 - 11:07am KOTV Ch. 6 News at 5p.m. Features Craig Day Storytime at Pratt Library
Fri, 05/08/2015 - 2:08pm Owasso Reporter Features Library Corner
OwassoReporter Library Corner 5-7-15.PDF
Tue, 05/05/2015 - 2:17pm KOTV Ch. 6 Noon Show Features 2015 Young People's Creative Writing Contest
Tue, 05/05/2015 - 10:34am KTUL Ch. 8's Good Day Tulsa Features 2015 Young People's Creative Writing Contest
Mon, 05/04/2015 - 9:31am TulsaKids Magazine Features Library Programming and Services
TulsaKids May 2015.pdf
Mon, 05/04/2015 - 8:20am KJRH Ch. 2 News at 10 p.m. Features Tulsa Roughnecks Storytime
Sun, 05/03/2015 - 2:06pm Owasso Reporter Features Touch-a-Truck
OwassoReporter Touch a Truck 15.PDF
Sun, 05/03/2015 - 1:58pm Owasso Reporter Features Library Corner
OwassoReporter Library Corner 4-30-15.PDF
Thu, 04/30/2015 - 11:42am Tulsa World Previews Imani Winds Performance at Rudisill Regional Library
Tulsa World Imani Winds.PDF
Mon, 04/27/2015 - 1:44pm Tulsa World Features 2015 Peggy V. Helmerich Distinguished Author Award Announcement
Tulsa World Helmerich Award 2015.PDF

Pages