Publicity

Post date Titlesort descending
Thu, 07/25/2013 - 9:42am KOKI Fox 23 Features Librarium
Tue, 07/30/2013 - 9:56am KTUL Ch. 8 Features Great Lego Buildoff
Tue, 07/30/2013 - 10:54am KTUL Ch. 8's Good Day Tulsa Features Civil War Sesquicentennial
Fri, 08/16/2013 - 11:36am Skiatook Journal Features Chapters Fundraiser
Chapters, Skiatook Journal.pdf
Tue, 11/25/2014 - 2:22pm American Libraries Features PAWS for Reading
American Libraries, Paws for Reading.pdf
Tue, 10/08/2013 - 10:35am Broken Arrow Express Feature on Summer Reading Program Winner of Oklahoma College Savings Plan
college savings plan GTR BA.pdf
Fri, 01/17/2014 - 12:00am Broken Arrow Ledger Feature on Great Decisions Discussion Series
Broken Arrow Ledger Great Decisions.PDF
Tue, 09/30/2014 - 2:21am Broken Arrow Ledger Features After-School Homework Clubs
Fri, 06/27/2014 - 12:00am Broken Arrow Ledger Features Book Donation from The Green Thumb Garden Club
BALedger Garden Club Book Donation.PDF
Fri, 10/31/2014 - 11:22am Broken Arrow Ledger Features Books to Treasure Author Visit
Fri, 12/26/2014 - 4:04pm Broken Arrow Ledger Features Broken Arrow Library Renovations
BALedger Renovation 14.PDF
Sun, 10/05/2014 - 12:00pm Broken Arrow Ledger Features Broken Arrow Library Renovations
Fri, 08/29/2014 - 12:00am Broken Arrow Ledger Features Chapters Fundraiser
BALedger Chapters.PDF
Tue, 08/26/2014 - 9:42am Broken Arrow Ledger Features Doctor Who Celebration
BALedger Doctor Who.PDF
Fri, 03/20/2015 - 12:00am Broken Arrow Ledger Features Insect Adventure Program at South Broken Arrow Library
BALedger Children's Program.PDF
Fri, 07/18/2014 - 10:05am Broken Arrow Ledger Features Lego Build-Off
BALedger Lego Build Off.PDF
Tue, 02/03/2015 - 10:54am Broken Arrow Ledger Features PAWS for Reading
BALedger PAWS for Reading.PDF
Thu, 06/18/2015 - 10:25am Broken Arrow Ledger Features Summer Reading Program Activities
BALedger SRP 2015.PDF
Tue, 06/30/2015 - 11:11am Broken Arrow Ledger Features Summer Reading Program Activities and Services
BALedger SRP 2015 2.PDF
Fri, 07/04/2014 - 12:00am Broken Arrow Ledger Features Summer Reading Program College Savings Plan Prize
BALedger SRP 14.PDF

Pages