Publicity

Post datesort ascending Title
Mon, 04/04/2016 - 12:00am LIFE's Vintage Newsmagazine Features Interfaith Holocaust Commemoration
Lifes Vintage April 16.pdf
Mon, 04/04/2016 - 12:00am Tulsa Kids Magazine Features Library Programs for Families
Tulsa Kids Clips April 16.pdf
Fri, 04/01/2016 - 12:00am Tulsa People Features 2016 Sankofa Freedom Award
Tulsa People Sankofa Award 16.pdf
Thu, 03/31/2016 - 3:48pm Tulsa World Features Suburban Acres Library as a Community Resource
Tulsa World Suburban Acres Library storm aid.PDF
Thu, 03/31/2016 - 3:45pm Tulsa World Features Teen Team
Teen Team Tulsa World 16.PDF
Thu, 03/31/2016 - 3:43pm KTUL Ch. 8 Features Teen Team
Teen Team Ch. 8 2016.PDF
Wed, 03/23/2016 - 12:00am Owasso Reporter Features Library Corner
Owasso Reporter 3-23-16.pdf
Fri, 03/18/2016 - 3:07pm KTUL Ch. 8's Good Day Tulsa Features Online Video Learning
Thu, 03/17/2016 - 10:11am Tulsa World Features STEM Spring Break Activities
Tulsa World STEM Spring Break.PDF
Wed, 03/16/2016 - 12:00am Owasso Reporter Features Library in Snapshots Column
Owasso Reporter 3-16-16.pdf
Thu, 03/10/2016 - 11:49am Collinsville News Features Library Corner
Collinsville News 3-9-16.pdf
Wed, 03/09/2016 - 4:26pm Tulsa World Features Central Library Progress
Tulsa World Central Library update 3-9-16.PDF
Tue, 03/08/2016 - 2:37pm KOTV Ch. 6 Morning Show Features Central Library Renewed Project
Tue, 03/08/2016 - 1:44pm KQCW News at 7am Features Online Video Training Resources
Fri, 03/04/2016 - 12:00am Tulsa People Previews Adult Creative Writing Contest Award Ceremony
Tulsa People ACWC 2016.pdf
Wed, 03/02/2016 - 3:20pm Tulsa People Features Sam Proctor, 2016 recipient of the Circle of Honor Award
Tulsa People Circle of Honor 2016.PDF
Wed, 03/02/2016 - 2:37pm KTUL Ch. 8's Good Day Tulsa Features Circle of Honor
Wed, 03/02/2016 - 12:00am Oklahoma Magazine Features 2016 Sankofa Freedom Award
Oklahoma Magazine Sankofa 16.pdf
Wed, 03/02/2016 - 12:00am Tulsa Kids Magazine Features Family Library Programming
Tulsa Kids March 16 Clips.pdf
Tue, 03/01/2016 - 3:54pm KOTV Ch. 6 Noon Show Features Expanded Online Video Learning

Pages