Publicity

Post datesort ascending Title
Mon, 09/15/2014 - 11:44am KOKI Fox 23 Weekend News at 8a.m. Features MOBIUS
Mon, 09/15/2014 - 11:23am KJRH Ch. 2 Weekend News at 8a.m. Features Central Library Renewed Local Author Fundraiser
Mon, 09/15/2014 - 11:15am KOKI Fox 23 News at 5p.m. Features MOBIUS
Mon, 09/15/2014 - 11:08am KOKI Fox 23's News at 9p.m. Features MOBIUS
Mon, 09/15/2014 - 12:00am KTUL Ch. 8 Weekend News at 10p.m. Features Central Library Renewed Fundraiser Featuring Local Authors
Fri, 09/12/2014 - 1:28pm KTUL Ch. 8's Good Day Tulsa Features Hispanic Heritage Month
Fri, 09/12/2014 - 1:16pm Tulsa World Features Ruth G. Hardman Adult Literacy Service
Tulsa World Literacy Feature 2014.PDF
Fri, 09/12/2014 - 12:00am Tulsa Business & Legal News Features Imagination Station
Tulsa Business and Legal News Imagination Station.PDF
Thu, 09/11/2014 - 12:00am The Journal Record Features Imagination Station
Journal Record Imagination Station.PDF
Wed, 09/10/2014 - 9:37am KRMG FM 102.3 AM 740 Features MOBIUS
KRMG Mobius.PDF
Tue, 09/09/2014 - 8:12am KOTV Ch. 6 Noon Show Features Hispanic Heritage Month Activities
Fri, 09/05/2014 - 11:31am Owasso Reporter Features Library Corner
OwassoReporter Library Corner 9-4-14.PDF
Thu, 09/04/2014 - 11:20am Tulsa World Endorses MOBIUS
Tulsa World Mobius Editorial.PDF
Tue, 09/02/2014 - 2:10pm Tulsa World Features MOBIUS
Tulsa World MOBIUS.PDF
Fri, 08/29/2014 - 12:00am Skiatook Journal Features From the Library
SkiatookJournal From the Library 8-29-14.PDF
Fri, 08/29/2014 - 12:00am Broken Arrow Ledger Features Chapters Fundraiser
BALedger Chapters.PDF
Thu, 08/28/2014 - 12:00am Owasso Reporter Features Library Corner
OwassoReporter Library Corner 8-28-14.PDF
Thu, 08/28/2014 - 12:00am Tulsa Beacon Features MOBIUS
Tulsa Beacon Mobius.PDF
Tue, 08/26/2014 - 9:42am Broken Arrow Ledger Features Doctor Who Celebration
BALedger Doctor Who.PDF
Mon, 08/25/2014 - 4:17pm KOKI Fox 23's Tulsa Live Features "Chapters" Fundraiser

Pages