Publicity

Post datesort ascending Title
Thu, 08/22/2013 - 12:00am Owasso Reporter Features Library Corner
OwassoReporter Library Corner.PDF
Wed, 08/21/2013 - 4:16pm KOKI Fox 23's Great Day Green Country, Tips for Raising a Reader, Part 3
Wed, 08/21/2013 - 12:00am Skiatook Journal From the Library Column
Skiatook Journal From the Library.PDF
Wed, 08/21/2013 - 12:00am Collinsville News Features Library Column
TheCollinsvilleNews library column.PDF
Wed, 08/21/2013 - 12:00am Tulsa Business and Legal News Feature on Chapters
Tulsa Business and Legal News_ Read Chapters2.PDF, Tulsa Business and Legal News_ Read Chapters.PDF
Tue, 08/20/2013 - 4:25pm KOKI Fox 23's Great Day Green Country, Tips for Raising a Reader, Part 2
Tue, 08/20/2013 - 2:46pm KOKI Fox 23's Great Day Green Country,Tips on Raising a Reader, Part 1
Tue, 08/20/2013 - 2:36pm KTUL Ch. 8's Good Day Tulsa Features Chapters
Fri, 08/16/2013 - 11:36am Skiatook Journal Features Chapters Fundraiser
Chapters, Skiatook Journal.pdf
Thu, 08/15/2013 - 11:02am KTUL Ch. 8 Good Morning Oklahoma
Tue, 08/13/2013 - 11:56am KJRH Ch. 2 Story on Librarium Progress
Tue, 08/13/2013 - 11:48am KTUL Ch. 8 Story on Librarium Progress
Tue, 08/13/2013 - 11:13am Tulsa World Feature Article on Chapters Fundraiser
Sat, 08/10/2013 - 12:00am Tulsa World Brief on Library Reading Night with Tulsa Drillers
Fri, 08/09/2013 - 12:00am Tulsa World Sports Brief on Library Reading Night with Tulsa Drillers
Thu, 08/08/2013 - 10:38am Skiatook Journal Story on PAWS for Reading
Skiatook Journal Aug. 5, 2013.pdf
Thu, 08/08/2013 - 10:33am Tulsa World Brief on Woody Guthrie Center Red Dirt Roundup
Wed, 08/07/2013 - 11:15am Tulsa World Brief on Woody Guthrie Center Red Dirt Roundup
Red Dirt Roundup (2).pdf
Wed, 08/07/2013 - 10:29am Tulsa World Feature On Proposed Capital Improvements Package
Tue, 08/06/2013 - 3:59pm KTUL Ch. 8 Public Service Announcement for Summer Reading Night with the Tulsa Drillers

Pages