April Nonprofit Webinar Roundup

Every month the Nonprofit Resource Center compiles a list of free, upcoming webinars on nonprofit topics from around the web.

Find free webinars year round with the Nonprofit Resource Center's training guide.

 

 

In date order:

How To Create Eye-Catching Graphics For Your Nonprofit (Without Using Photoshop!)

April 1, 2014

3:00 p.m. EDT

 

When Crisis Threatens - How to Turn YOUR Organization Around

April 2, 2014

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM EDT

 

A Donor is a Terrible Thing to Lose: Secrets to Getting More and Bigger Gifts

April 2, 2014

3:00 PM EDT

 

Free Webinar: Tips and Tricks for a Successful Grant Seeking Strategy

April 3, 2014

1:00 PM ET

 

Four Nonprofit CRM Strategies

April 3, 2014

11:00 AM PDT

 

Crowdfunding Events: How to Drive Donations in One Day!
April 8, 2014

1:00 p.m. EDT

 

How Nonprofit Data and Volunteers Can Save the World

April 8, 2014

1:00 p.m. ET

 

WHY YOU: what makes a great LinkedIn profile for nonprofit professionals

Tuesday, April 8

3:00 p.m. EDT

 

Advocacy and Lobbying: The Rules of the Road for Nonprofits

April 9, 2014

1:00 PM
 

Strengthening our CORE in Fundraising and Development - Inside-out Strategies for Productivity

April 9, 2014

3:00 PM EDT

 

The New Volunteer Manager's Toolkit  

April 15, 2014

11:00 PT              

 

2014 Nonprofits Benchmarks Study

Apr 16, 2014

12:00 p.m. US/Pacific

 

Effective Strategic Planning Part 2: Plan Development & Implementation

April 16, 2014

1:00 PM EDT

 

Grantwriters as Strategic Leaders: Your Crucial Role

April 16, 2014

3:00 PM - 4:00 PM EDT

 

Playing by the Rules: Creating an Effective Volunteer Handbook               

April 17, 2014

11:00 PT

 

Ask the Expert: Everything You Wanted to Know about Nonprofit Tax Law

April 17, 2014

2:00 p.m. ET

 

Social Media: No Longer for Just the Bottom of your Donor Pyramid

April 22, 2014

3:00 PM EDT

 

Reinventing Performance Management: What should be happening, doesn't and what is, is mostly a waste of time

April 23, 2014

12:00 PM EDT

 

Creating a Resource Development Plan

April 23, 2014

3:00 PM EDT

 

Creating a Comprehensive and Engaging Volunteer Training Program

April 24, 2014

11:00 PT

 

"Surround Sound" Fundraising Campaign

April 29, 2014

3:00 PM EDT

 

Ten Steps to a Results-Focused Team

April 30, 2014

1:00 PM EDT

 

Fundraising the SMART Way: Who's Good Enough for You?

April 30, 2014

3:00 PM EDT

 

Add new comment