Alphabetical List

Access Database Description Grade Level Help
RemoteAll Libraries

Peer-reviewed journals and publications providing access to full-text articles covering the social sciences, humanities, general science, multi-cultural studies, education, and more.

8-12+ Academic Search Premier Help
RemoteAll Libraries

Full-text resource explores the history and culture of African Americans, and provides a wealth of primary sources.

4-12+ African American Experience Help
Rudisill Only

This database is only available at Rudisill Regional Library.

RemoteAll Libraries

U.S. newspapers with the Tulsa World & Daily Oklahoman, regional, and national newspapers.

8-12+
Genealogy Only

Formerly New England Ancestors
Research New England ancestors through court files and records; birth, marriage and death certificates; land records; and genealogies of specific families.

9-12+
RemoteAll Libraries

Contains American companies that have a substantial investment in overseas operations – wholly or partially owned subsidiary, affiliate or branch; searchable by state and downloadable to spreadsheets.

10-12+ American Firms Operating in Foreign Countries Help
RemoteAll Libraries

Full-text resource exploring the histories and contemporary cultures of the indigenous peoples of the United States.

4-12+ American Indian Experience Help
RemoteAll Libraries

ARBA is the number one review source for research books, Web sites, and databases.

4-12+
All Libraries

Genealogy research tool has access to more than one billion names in primary-source document images, detailed color maps and other genealogical research resources.

8-12+ Ancestry Library Edition Help
RemoteAll Libraries

This database contains do-it-yourself repair and maintenance information on most major manufacturers of domestic and imported vehicles. New repair procedures, TSBs and updates are added to the product on a regular basis. All of the content has been created by ASE certified technicians.

Coverage of more than 37,000 vehicles from 1954 to present.

9-12+ Auto Repair Reference Center Help