Alphabetical List

Access Database Description Grade Level Help
RemoteAll Libraries

Locate plays included in TCCL play anthologies.

6-12+
Central Only

Weekly-updated market research, trends analysis, industry terms, statistics and profiles of industry-leading companies.

Also, available at Hardesty Library.

9-12+
RemoteAll Libraries

An  authoritative digital library of information on American and world popular culture, past and present without the bias, advertising, suggestive content, or questionable authorship of commercial or fan sites.

5-12+
RemoteAll Libraries

Interactive tutorial courses will take your computer skills to the next level, while allowing you to learn at your own pace. Courses include MS Office, Windows & Mac operating systems.

4-12+
Remote

PressDisplay provides digital versions of over 2000 newspapers from 100+ countries in 55+ languages that you can read online. These digital newspapers ("eNewspapers") are full-print, full-color duplicates of the print newspapers, containing every article, advertisement, crossword puzzle and cartoon.

PressDisplay allows you to read online using any web browser without any additional software or plugin installation.

PressReader is an app that allows you to download newspapers and read them offline.

NOTE: Newspapers can only be downloaded using the wifi connection at any library branch.

8-12+ Press Display (Digital Newspapers) Help
RemoteAll Libraries

Access full-text popular school magazines and research sources, American Heritage Children's Dictionary and an image collection of 107,135 photos, maps and flags. All full-text articles are assigned a reading level indicator (Lexile).

1-6
RemoteAll Libraries

Provides a highly specialized collection of education journals, including a number of peer-reviewed titles.

11-12+