Alphabetical List

Access Database Description Grade Level Help
RemoteAll Libraries

Access to these e-reference books from Salem Health:  Psychology & Mental Health, Cancer, Complementary & Alternative Medicine, Infectious Diseases & Conditions

6-12+
RemoteAll Libraries

Online access to annotated primary source documents, including Milestone Documents in American History. 

8-12+
RemoteAll Libraries

Includes electronic access to these traditional print resources  -- Critical Survey of Poetry; Graphic Novels:  Heroess & Superheroes; Critical Survey of Short and Fiction;  Critical Insights: Themes; and, Magill’s Literary Annual 1984 – 2010

6-12+
RemoteAll Libraries

Full-text access to the Encyclopedia of Global Warming & Encyclopedia of Environmental Issues

6-12+
Central Only

Sams Photofact provides schematics to televisions, Radios, CBs, VCRs and DVD players Search for a manual with the model or chassis number from the device. To access this database, please the AskUs Hotline at 918.549.7422 or click http://www.tulsalibrary.org/askus/ to send an email request.

9-12+
RemoteAll Libraries

Maps created to assist fire insurance companies as they assessed the risk associated with insuring a particular property. Historical large-scale plans include the outline of each building, the size, shape and construction materials, heights, and function of structures, location of windows and doors.

8-12+
RemoteAll Libraries

Business basics, industry information, business plan strategies, Nolo e-books and more.

8-12+
RemoteAll Libraries

Through a collection of comprehensive full-text content, Small Engine Repair Reference Center provides users with detailed, yet user-friendly repair guides for all manner of small engines.

8-12+
RemoteAll Libraries

Locate songs included in TCCL’s Research Center Song Book Collection. 

4-12+
RemoteAll Libraries

This site offers resources in Spanish for all ages in two unique interfaces, each with its own comprehensive encyclopedia: Enciclopedia Moderna for high school ages and up and Britannica Escolar Online for ages 6-12.

K-12+