Press Room

Title Post datesort ascending
Novel Talk: I AM HUMAN: Individual Empowerment from 1920 to Today, Featuring Author Laura Moriarty Thu, 06/12/2014 - 9:34am
"Speakeasy" Fundraiser to Benefit Central Library's Renovation Thu, 06/12/2014 - 9:30am
Digital Festival Rolls to Librarium Featuring Latest eServices Thu, 06/05/2014 - 2:22pm
Tulsa's Channel 8 Reads @ the Library Features Familiar Faces Tue, 06/03/2014 - 10:51am
Join The Friends of the Tulsa City-County Libraries to Promote Literacy and Win Prizes Tue, 06/03/2014 - 10:46am
Celebrate Family History Month in July with the Genealogy Center Fri, 05/30/2014 - 9:56am
Storytime in the Park Begins with Special Debut Tue, 05/27/2014 - 2:18pm
Summer Reading Program Perfect for Children and Teens Tue, 05/27/2014 - 2:13pm
Asian-American Festival to take place June 7 Tue, 05/20/2014 - 9:54am
"Tulsa Central Library Renewed" Launches $1 Million Public Fundraising Campaign Mon, 05/19/2014 - 3:51pm
Library Presents Young People's Creative Writing Contest Mon, 05/05/2014 - 9:52am
Ann Patchett to Receive 2014 Peggy V. Helmerich Distinguished Author Award Tue, 04/29/2014 - 1:17pm
"The Bully Plays" Presented by Sun Caste Reader's Theater Group Mon, 04/28/2014 - 3:12pm
"Stand Against Racism: 1921 Tulsa In Flames" Featured at Rudisill Regional Library Thu, 04/17/2014 - 4:17pm
Tulsa City-County Library Celebrates National Library Week Thu, 04/10/2014 - 12:40pm
Tulsa City-County Library Presents The 2014 Russian Festival: From Russia With Love Fri, 03/28/2014 - 2:48pm
Tulsa City-County Library Seeks "Teen Team" Summer Volunteers Fri, 03/14/2014 - 9:53am
Martin Regional Library Features PBS Series "Latino Americans" Tue, 03/11/2014 - 10:40am
BE THE HERO! Explore how to engage students in K-7 through game-based learning Thu, 03/06/2014 - 12:20pm
Novel Talk Series Continues with "The Help" Wed, 03/05/2014 - 11:48am

Pages