Press Room

Title Post datesort ascending
Free Music Downloads and Streaming Movies with Your Tulsa City-County Library Card Tue, 03/10/2015 - 10:19am
Eva Unterman at train station in Lodz, Poland 2015 Interfaith Holocaust Commemoration to feature Tulsa resident Eva Unterman Thu, 03/05/2015 - 12:01pm
Tulsa City-County Library selected as finalist for 2015 National Medal for Museum and Library Service Tue, 02/24/2015 - 9:28am
Download eBooks, Audiobooks and Comics with Your Tulsa City-County Library Card Fri, 02/06/2015 - 12:00am
American Indian Festival of World Honors Joseph Bruchac and Features Family Programs Thu, 02/05/2015 - 12:00am
Celebrate African-American History Month With Programs at Rudisill Regional Library Tue, 01/27/2015 - 3:22pm
Library Hall of Fame, Cherokee Nation, Tulsa City-County Library Hall of Fame, American Indian Resource Center Cherokee Nation inducted into Library Hall of Fame Mon, 01/26/2015 - 12:00pm
Tulsa City-County Library and Workforce Tulsa Join to Aid Job Seekers Wed, 01/14/2015 - 3:11pm
Great Decisions Discussion Series Set to Tackle Global Challenges Wed, 01/07/2015 - 12:00am
Two Tulsa City-County Libraries Present Osage Language Classes Tue, 12/30/2014 - 12:00am
Rudisill Regional Library Invites Families to Celebrate Kwanzaa Fri, 12/12/2014 - 4:03pm
Get in the Holiday Spirit with Delights of December Mon, 12/08/2014 - 3:15pm
Tulsa City-County Library Presented Oklahoma Quality Award for Pursuit of Excellence Wed, 12/03/2014 - 4:17pm
Earn Cash For Your Creative Writing in Annual Adult Creative Writing Contest Mon, 11/24/2014 - 2:37pm
Tulsa Library Trust Receives $600,000 Microsoft Technology Grant Fri, 11/21/2014 - 1:52pm
Ann Patchett coming to Tulsa Dec. 5 and 6 to receive Helmerich Award Fri, 11/21/2014 - 10:41am
Tulsa Library Trust to Present 2015 Anne V. Zarrow Award for Young Readers' Literature to... Thu, 11/20/2014 - 7:55am
Celebrate a Quinceañera With Tulsa City-County Library's Hispanic Resource Center Fri, 11/07/2014 - 3:11pm
Hardesty Regional Library Features New Service Model and Schedules Grand Reopening Celebration Mon, 10/27/2014 - 3:37am
Celebrate Hispanic Heritage Month With a Visit From Author and Artist Carmen Lomas Garza Tue, 10/21/2014 - 10:05am