Publicity

Post datesort ascending Title
Thu, 06/18/2015 - 1:46pm Skiatook Journal Features Teen Team Volunteers
SkiatookJournal Teen Team 2015.PDF
Thu, 06/18/2015 - 10:25am Broken Arrow Ledger Features Summer Reading Program Activities
BALedger SRP 2015.PDF
Thu, 06/18/2015 - 10:05am Broken Arrow Ledger Features Teen Team Volunteers
BALedger Teen Team 2015.PDF
Wed, 06/17/2015 - 8:20am KJRH Ch. 2 News at 6 p.m. Features Bristlebots
Mon, 06/08/2015 - 2:39pm KTUL Ch. 8's Good Day Tulsa Features Gustafer Yellowgold
Mon, 06/08/2015 - 2:31pm KJRH Ch. 2 News This Morning Features Asian-American Festival
Mon, 06/08/2015 - 2:28pm KJRH Ch. 2 News at 6 p.m. Features Storytime in the Park
Mon, 06/08/2015 - 2:25pm KTUL Ch. 8's Good Day Tulsa Previews Asian-American Festival
Fri, 06/05/2015 - 11:30am Tulsa World Features Asian-American Festival
Tulsa World Asian Fest 2015.PDF
Fri, 06/05/2015 - 12:00am Tulsa Business & Legal News Features Asian-American Festival
Tulsa Business and Legal News Asian Fest.PDF
Thu, 06/04/2015 - 4:00pm Owasso Reporter Features Library Corner
OwassoReporter Library Corner 6-4-15.PDF
Thu, 06/04/2015 - 12:00am Tulsa People Features All-Black Town Tour
Tulsa People AARC 6-15.PDF
Thu, 06/04/2015 - 12:00am Tulsa Kids Magazine Features Library Programming and Services
TulsaKids June 15 clips.pdf
Wed, 06/03/2015 - 8:17am Oklahoma Magazine Features Central Library at 50
Oklahoma Magazine Central at 50.PDF
Tue, 06/02/2015 - 4:15pm KOTV Ch. 6 Noon Show Previews Asian-American Festival
Mon, 06/01/2015 - 2:27pm KTUL Ch. 8's Good Day Tulsa Previews Asian-American Festival
Sun, 05/31/2015 - 12:00am Tulsa World Features Volunteer Recognition and Tower Award
Tulsa World 2015 Volunteer and Tower Awards.PDF
Sun, 05/31/2015 - 12:00am KJRH Ch. 2 Weekend Morning Features Lego Build Off
Sat, 05/30/2015 - 1:58pm KJRH Ch. 2 News at 6p.m. Features Lego Build Off
Sat, 05/30/2015 - 12:00am KJRH Ch. 2 News at 5p.m. Features Lego Build Off

Pages