Publicity

Post datesort ascending Title
Thu, 06/04/2015 - 12:00am Tulsa People Features All-Black Town Tour
Tulsa People AARC 6-15.PDF
Wed, 06/03/2015 - 8:17am Oklahoma Magazine Features Central Library at 50
Oklahoma Magazine Central at 50.PDF
Tue, 06/02/2015 - 4:15pm KOTV Ch. 6 Noon Show Previews Asian-American Festival
Mon, 06/01/2015 - 2:27pm KTUL Ch. 8's Good Day Tulsa Previews Asian-American Festival
Sun, 05/31/2015 - 12:00am Tulsa World Features Volunteer Recognition and Tower Award
Tulsa World 2015 Volunteer and Tower Awards.PDF
Sun, 05/31/2015 - 12:00am KJRH Ch. 2 Weekend Morning Features Lego Build Off
Sat, 05/30/2015 - 1:58pm KJRH Ch. 2 News at 6p.m. Features Lego Build Off
Sat, 05/30/2015 - 12:00am KJRH Ch. 2 News at 5p.m. Features Lego Build Off
Fri, 05/29/2015 - 1:42pm KTUL Ch. 8's Good Day Tulsa Features Lego Build Off
Thu, 05/28/2015 - 2:03pm Tulsa World Features Isabel Wilkerson's Tulsa Visit
Tulsa World Isabel Wilkerson Visit.PDF
Thu, 05/28/2015 - 12:00am Owasso Reporter Features Library Corner
OwassoReporter Library Corner 5-28-15.PDF
Thu, 05/28/2015 - 12:00am Greater Tulsa Reporter Features Kimberly Johnson Promotion to COO
GTR Newspapers Kim Johnson.PDF
Wed, 05/27/2015 - 1:36pm KTUL Ch. 8's Good Day Tulsa Features 2015 Summer Reading Program
Tue, 05/26/2015 - 4:21pm Skiatook Journal Features Summer Reading Program
SkiatookJournal SRP 2015.PDF
Tue, 05/26/2015 - 4:00pm Sand Springs Leader Features Craig Day Storytime
SandSpringsLeader Craig Day Pratt.PDF
Tue, 05/26/2015 - 3:57pm Tulsa World Features One Book, One Tulsa
Tulsa World One Book One Tulsa.PDF
Tue, 05/26/2015 - 3:55pm Tulsa World Features Summer Reading Program
Tulsa World SRP 2015.PDF
Sat, 05/23/2015 - 10:43am Public Radio Tulsa KWGS 89.5 Features Author Isabel Wilkerson
Fri, 05/22/2015 - 9:59am KJRH 2 News Today Previews Summer Reading Program
Thu, 05/21/2015 - 8:44am Library Journal Features Peggy V. Helmerich Distinguished Author Award
Library Journal Author! Author! Programming.PDF

Pages