Publicity

Post date Titlesort ascending
Mon, 08/05/2013 - 3:00pm TulsaKids Feature on Jim Murphy
Tue, 08/06/2013 - 1:43pm TulsaKids August 2013 Story on Zinio and Newspapers Direct
TulsaKids, Zinio.pdf
Tue, 01/21/2014 - 2:56pm Tulsa World Tribute to Henry Zarrow
Tulsa World Henry Zarrow Tribute.PDF
Thu, 09/19/2013 - 2:32pm Tulsa World Story on South Broken Arrow Library's Oklahoma 529 College Savings Plan Winner
Thu, 08/22/2013 - 1:04pm Tulsa World Story on 2013 Summer Reading Program
Thu, 10/24/2013 - 9:27am Tulsa World Story on 2013 Anime Minicon

Tulsa World Story on 2013 Anime Minicon.PDF
Fri, 08/09/2013 - 12:00am Tulsa World Sports Brief on Library Reading Night with Tulsa Drillers
Fri, 06/13/2014 - 7:59am Tulsa World Previews Digital Festival
Tulsa World Digital Festival Preview.PDF
Mon, 06/16/2014 - 10:53am Tulsa World Previews "Speakeasy" Fundraising Event
Tulsa World Speakeasy.PDF
Sun, 07/27/2014 - 12:00am Tulsa World Features Tulsa City-County Library's CEO Gary Shaffer in Stand Point
Tulsa World Stand Point Gary Shaffer.PDF
Thu, 05/08/2014 - 3:31pm Tulsa World Features Tribute to Library Volunteer Jean Risser
Tulsa World Jean Risser.PDF
Sun, 03/30/2014 - 12:00am Tulsa World Features Teresa Runnels' "Movers and Shakers" National Honor
Tulsa World Teresa Runnels.PDF
Fri, 05/30/2014 - 3:20pm Tulsa World Features Teen Summer Reading Program Events
Tulsa World SRP teen programs.PDF
Fri, 05/30/2014 - 3:08pm Tulsa World Features Summer Reading Program
Tulsa World SRP.PDF
Thu, 08/14/2014 - 1:53pm Tulsa World Features Storytime at Guthrie Green
Tulsa World Guthrie Green Storytimes.PDF
Tue, 05/06/2014 - 9:08am Tulsa World Features Seed Library Pilot Program
Tulsa World Seed Library.PDF
Tue, 03/04/2014 - 3:15pm Tulsa World Features Ruth G. Hardman Adult Literacy Service
Tulsa World Ruth G. Hardman Adult Literacy Services.PDF
Fri, 07/05/2013 - 1:34pm Tulsa World Features Research Wizard
Thu, 05/29/2014 - 12:00am Tulsa World Features Reading and Clowning Fun at Connor's Cove
Tulsa World Ringling Bros at Hardesty Regional Library.PDF
Thu, 07/11/2013 - 9:04am Tulsa World Features PAWS for Reading

Pages