Publicity

Post date Titlesort ascending
Tue, 08/06/2013 - 1:43pm TulsaKids August 2013 Story on Zinio and Newspapers Direct
TulsaKids, Zinio.pdf
Tue, 01/21/2014 - 2:56pm Tulsa World Tribute to Henry Zarrow
Tulsa World Henry Zarrow Tribute.PDF
Thu, 09/19/2013 - 2:32pm Tulsa World Story on South Broken Arrow Library's Oklahoma 529 College Savings Plan Winner
Thu, 08/22/2013 - 1:04pm Tulsa World Story on 2013 Summer Reading Program
Thu, 10/24/2013 - 9:27am Tulsa World Story on 2013 Anime Minicon

Tulsa World Story on 2013 Anime Minicon.PDF
Fri, 08/09/2013 - 12:00am Tulsa World Sports Brief on Library Reading Night with Tulsa Drillers
Sun, 03/30/2014 - 12:00am Tulsa World Features Teresa Runnels' "Movers and Shakers" National Honor
Tulsa World Teresa Runnels.PDF
Tue, 03/04/2014 - 3:15pm Tulsa World Features Ruth G. Hardman Adult Literacy Service
Tulsa World Ruth G. Hardman Adult Literacy Services.PDF
Fri, 07/05/2013 - 1:34pm Tulsa World Features Research Wizard
Thu, 07/11/2013 - 9:04am Tulsa World Features PAWS for Reading
Mon, 02/03/2014 - 3:40pm Tulsa World Features Interfaith Trialogue Series
Tulsa World Interfaith Trialogue.PDF
Fri, 07/05/2013 - 1:17pm Tulsa World Features Family History Month activities
Mon, 03/24/2014 - 3:06pm Tulsa World Features Circle of Honor in People and Places
Tulsa World Circle of Honor People and Places.PDF
Tue, 03/04/2014 - 3:18pm Tulsa World Features Circle of Honor Award and Related Programs
Tulsa World Circle of Honor 2.PDF
Mon, 04/14/2014 - 10:27am Tulsa World Features Brief on Friends of the Helmerich Library Book Sale
Tulsa World People & Places Helmerich Book Sale.PDF
Thu, 04/17/2014 - 4:05pm Tulsa World Features Brief on Friends of the Helmerich Library Book Sale
Tulsa World Helmerich Library Book Sale2.PDF
Thu, 02/27/2014 - 12:44pm Tulsa World Features African-American Literature Donation to Rudisill Regional Library
Tulsa World Rudisill Regional Library Book Donation.PDF
Wed, 03/26/2014 - 9:49am Tulsa World Features "The Coyotes and the Rabbits"
Tulsa World Coyotes adn Rabbits People and Places.PDF
Mon, 04/14/2014 - 10:30am Tulsa World Features "Be The Hero" Program
Tulsa World Game Based Learning.PDF
Wed, 07/24/2013 - 12:36pm Tulsa World Feature Tulsa Shock Storytime at Rudisill Regional Library

Pages