Publicity

Post date Titlesort descending
Fri, 02/13/2015 - 3:16pm KTUL Ch. 8 News at 4p.m. Features eBooks, Audiobooks and Streaming Comics
Tue, 12/09/2014 - 10:41am KTUL Ch. 8 News at 4p.m. Previews 2014 Peggy V. Helmerich Distinguished Author Award
Thu, 07/10/2014 - 11:49am KTUL Ch. 8 News at 5 Features Storytime @ the Library
Mon, 06/09/2014 - 2:41pm KTUL Ch. 8 News at 5 Features Storytime @ the Library
Tue, 05/20/2014 - 2:27pm KTUL Ch. 8 News at 5 Features the "Tulsa Central Library Renewed" Public Fundraising Campaign
Fri, 01/16/2015 - 2:11pm KTUL Ch. 8 News at 5 p.m. Features Workforce Tulsa Partnership
Thu, 09/18/2014 - 11:06am KTUL Ch. 8 News at 5p.m. Features After-School Homework Clubs
Wed, 09/17/2014 - 1:47pm KTUL Ch. 8 News at 5p.m. Features After-School Homework Clubs
Tue, 12/30/2014 - 4:01pm KTUL Ch. 8 News at 5p.m. Previews Kwanzaa Celebration
Thu, 07/10/2014 - 11:53am KTUL Ch. 8 News at 6 Features Storytime @ the Library
Mon, 06/09/2014 - 2:45pm KTUL Ch. 8 News at 6 Features Storytime @ the Library
Fri, 02/13/2015 - 3:22pm KTUL Ch. 8 News at 6p.m. Features eBooks, Audiobooks and Streaming Comics
Thu, 12/04/2014 - 10:11am KTUL Ch. 8 News at 6p.m. Features Oklahoma Quality Award Presentation
Fri, 01/16/2015 - 2:22pm KTUL Ch. 8 News at 6p.m. Features Workforce Tulsa Partnership
Fri, 10/31/2014 - 11:24am KTUL Ch. 8 Previews Hardesty Regional Library's Reopening Celebration
Tue, 05/13/2014 - 4:18pm KTUL Ch. 8 Public Service Announcement for 2014 Young People's Creative Writing Contest
Tue, 08/06/2013 - 3:59pm KTUL Ch. 8 Public Service Announcement for Summer Reading Night with the Tulsa Drillers
Wed, 09/17/2014 - 1:58pm KTUL Ch. 8 Rise & Shine Features After-School Homework Club
Tue, 08/13/2013 - 11:48am KTUL Ch. 8 Story on Librarium Progress
Sun, 10/13/2013 - 12:00am KTUL Ch. 8 Story on New Jenks Library Property

Pages