Publicity

Post date Titlesort descending
Mon, 11/17/2014 - 3:53pm KTUL Ch. 8 Weekend News at 10p.m. Features Hispanic Resource Center
Thu, 11/14/2013 - 10:17am KTUL Ch. 8's Good Day Tulsa Feature on Novel Talk
Wed, 11/06/2013 - 2:31pm KTUL Ch. 8's Good Day Tulsa Feature on Stock the Station and Improve Our Tulsa
Thu, 05/29/2014 - 12:00am KTUL Ch. 8's Good Day Tulsa Features 2014 Asian-American Festival
Mon, 06/02/2014 - 2:15pm KTUL Ch. 8's Good Day Tulsa Features 2014 Young People's Creative Writing Contest
Wed, 05/27/2015 - 1:36pm KTUL Ch. 8's Good Day Tulsa Features 2015 Summer Reading Program
Tue, 04/14/2015 - 12:00am KTUL Ch. 8's Good Day Tulsa Features 2015 Yom Hashoah Interfaith Holocaust Commemoration
Tue, 05/05/2015 - 10:34am KTUL Ch. 8's Good Day Tulsa Features 2015 Young People's Creative Writing Contest
Tue, 12/30/2014 - 4:08pm KTUL Ch. 8's Good Day Tulsa Features Adult Creative Writing Contest
Tue, 02/03/2015 - 11:01am KTUL Ch. 8's Good Day Tulsa Features African-American History Month Programming
Fri, 08/22/2014 - 11:46am KTUL Ch. 8's Good Day Tulsa Features Author Jack Gantos
Fri, 08/23/2013 - 1:43pm KTUL Ch. 8's Good Day Tulsa Features Author Jim Murphy
Mon, 10/27/2014 - 2:56am KTUL Ch. 8's Good Day Tulsa Features Author Visit From Gayle Forman
Tue, 08/20/2013 - 2:36pm KTUL Ch. 8's Good Day Tulsa Features Chapters
Thu, 08/21/2014 - 10:50am KTUL Ch. 8's Good Day Tulsa Features Chapters Fundraiser
Mon, 07/07/2014 - 11:28am KTUL CH. 8's Good Day Tulsa Features Children's Craft Programs at Schusterman-Benson Library
Mon, 03/24/2014 - 3:38pm KTUL Ch. 8's Good Day Tulsa Features E-Services
Tue, 01/27/2015 - 11:26am KTUL Ch. 8's Good Day Tulsa Features Family Game Night at Zarrow Regional Library
Mon, 07/08/2013 - 11:23am KTUL Ch. 8's Good Day Tulsa Features Family History Month

Tue, 07/15/2014 - 3:04pm KTUL Ch. 8's Good Day Tulsa Features Family History Month Programs

Pages