Publicity

Post date Titlesort descending
Wed, 07/30/2014 - 10:15am KTUL Ch. 8's Good Day Tulsa Previews Touch-A-Truck
Thu, 09/19/2013 - 9:45am KTUL Ch. 8's Good Day Tulsa Spotlights National Library Card Sign Up
Tue, 08/06/2013 - 10:04am KTUL Ch. 8's Good Day Tulsa, Woody Guthrie Center Red Dirt Roundup
Fri, 01/16/2015 - 2:37pm KTUL Ch. 8's Good Morning Oklahoma at 4a.m. Features Workforce Tulsa Partnership
Tue, 02/24/2015 - 4:24pm KTUL Ch. 8's Good Morning Oklahoma at 4a.m. Previews Central Library Sign Removal
Thu, 02/12/2015 - 3:39pm KTUL Ch. 8's Good Morning Oklahoma at 5a.m. Features eBooks, audiobooks and streaming comic books
Fri, 01/16/2015 - 2:45pm KTUL Ch. 8's Good Morning Oklahoma at 5a.m. Features Workforce Tulsa Partnership
Fri, 02/27/2015 - 11:32am KTUL Ch. 8's Good Morning Oklahoma at 5a.m. Previews Central Library Sign Removal
Tue, 12/30/2014 - 3:43pm KTUL Ch. 8's Good Morning Oklahoma at 5a.m. Previews Kwanzaa Celebration
Thu, 12/04/2014 - 9:35am KTUL Ch. 8's Good Morning Oklahoma at 5a.m. Previews Oklahoma Quality Award Presentation
Thu, 02/12/2015 - 3:45pm KTUL Ch. 8's Good Morning Oklahoma at 6a.m. Features eBooks, audiobooks and streaming comic books
Fri, 01/16/2015 - 2:49pm KTUL Ch. 8's Good Morning Oklahoma at 6a.m. Features Workforce Tulsa Partnership
Tue, 12/30/2014 - 3:49pm KTUL Ch. 8's Good Morning Oklahoma at 6a.m. Previews Kwanzaa Celebration
Wed, 09/17/2014 - 2:06pm KTUL Ch. 8's Good Morning Oklahoma Features After-School Homework Club
Wed, 09/17/2014 - 2:10pm KTUL Ch. 8's Good Morning Oklahoma Features After-School Homework Club
Thu, 01/15/2015 - 10:31am KTUL Ch. 8's Good Morning Oklahoma Features Partnership with Workforce Tulsa
Tue, 07/29/2014 - 3:08pm KTUL Ch. 8's Good Morning Oklahoma Features Storytime with the Tulsa Shock
Mon, 04/14/2014 - 10:43am KTUL Ch. 8's Good Morning Oklahoma Features World Book Night
Thu, 12/04/2014 - 8:46am KTUL Ch. 8's Good Morning Oklahoma Previews Oklahoma Quality Award Presentation
Tue, 07/29/2014 - 2:55pm KTUL Ch. 8's Good Morning Oklahoma Previews Storytime with the Tulsa Shock

Pages