Publicity

Post date Titlesort descending
Tue, 07/30/2013 - 1:52pm Public Service Announcement, Summer Reading Program Night with the Tulsa Shock
Mon, 04/14/2014 - 2:39pm Sac and Fox News Features Teresa Runnels Receiving "Movers and Shakers" Award
Sac&FoxNews.pdf
Mon, 10/28/2013 - 3:43pm Sand Springs Leader Feature on Books to Treasure

Sand Springs Leader Books to Treasure.PDF
Thu, 11/07/2013 - 11:21am Sand Springs Leader Feature on Books to Treasure
SandSpringsLeader Books to Treasure 2013.PDF
Mon, 12/30/2013 - 1:41pm Sand Springs Leader Feature on Enhanced Mobile App
Sand Springs Leader Enhanced Mobile App.PDF
Thu, 08/29/2013 - 12:00am Sand Springs Leader Feature on Summer Reading Rewards
SandSpringsLeader.com_ Read.pdf
Thu, 06/19/2014 - 9:48am Sand Springs Leader Features "Tulsa's Ch. 8 Reads @ the Library"
SandSpringsLeader Features Ch. 8 Storytimes.PDF
Thu, 08/21/2014 - 12:00am Sand Springs Leader Features Bicycle Donation from Sand Springs Women's Chamber
SandSpringsLeader Bicycle Winners.PDF
Thu, 08/21/2014 - 12:00am Sand Springs Leader Features Chapters Fundraiser
SandSpringsLeader Chapters.PDF
Thu, 06/26/2014 - 4:20pm Sand Springs Leader Features Family History Month Programs
SandSpringsLeader Family History Month.PDF
Mon, 09/22/2014 - 11:47am Sand Springs Leader Features Homework Help Now
SandSpringsLeader Homework Help Now.PDF
Thu, 02/27/2014 - 9:08am Sand Springs Leader Features Most Literate Cities Study
SandSpringsLeader Most Literate Cities Study.PDF
Thu, 01/30/2014 - 12:00am Sand Springs Leader Features Pratt Library Art Festival
SandSpringsLeader Pratt Library art festival.PDF
Mon, 03/24/2014 - 3:17pm Sand Springs Leader Features Teen Team Volunteer Opportunities
Sand Springs Leader Teen Team.PDF
Fri, 01/10/2014 - 9:43am Sand Springs Leader Features World Book Night
SandSpringsLeader World Book Night.PDF
Mon, 09/09/2013 - 4:29pm School Library Journal Features Drawn Together Fundraiser
Wed, 10/16/2013 - 12:00am Skiatook Journal "From the Library" column
SkiatookJournal From the Library 10 16 13.PDF
Wed, 10/09/2013 - 12:00am Skiatook Journal "From the Library" column
SkiatookJournal From the Library 10 9 13.PDF
Thu, 10/31/2013 - 8:55am Skiatook Journal "From the Library" column
SkiatookJournal From the Library 10 30 13.PDF
Thu, 11/14/2013 - 10:24am Skiatook Journal "From the Library" Column
SkiatookJournal From the Library 11 13 13.PDF

Pages