Publicity

Post date Titlesort ascending
Mon, 10/21/2013 - 3:22pm Owasso Reporter "From the Library" column
owasso reporter from the library 10 10 13.PDF
Fri, 08/01/2014 - 10:52am Oklahoma Eagle Previews Touch-a-Truck
Oklahoma Eagle Touch a Truck.pdf
Tue, 09/30/2014 - 2:17pm Oklahoma Eagle Features After-School Homework Clubs
homeworkhelpartilcle_14.pdf
Thu, 11/14/2013 - 10:11am OETA Feature on Tulsa City-County Library's Bookmobile Service
Wed, 03/05/2014 - 10:02am Native American Times Features Festival of Words Programming
Native American Times, Festival of Words 2014.PDF
Fri, 02/21/2014 - 11:46am Native American Times Features 2014 Circle of Honor Award
Native American Times, Circle of Honor.PDF
Thu, 05/01/2014 - 12:00am LIFE's Vintage Newsmagazine Features Tulsa City-County Library Activities
Life's Vintage May14.pdf
Fri, 08/01/2014 - 12:00am LIFE'S Vintage Newsmagazine Features Tulsa City-County LIbrary Activities
LVmediaAUG14.pdf
Tue, 10/08/2013 - 8:09am LIFE's Vintage Newsmagazine Feature on Hispanic Heritage Month Programs
Tue, 08/06/2013 - 10:46am Life's Vintage Newsmagazine Feature on Hearing Loop Installation
Hearing loop.pdf
Wed, 04/02/2014 - 9:44am La Semana del Sur Features Latino Americans Film Series
La Semana Latino Americans Film Series.PDF
Fri, 07/18/2014 - 3:45pm La Semana del Sur Features Bilingual Storytimes
La Semana Bilingual Storytime.PDF
Tue, 01/14/2014 - 8:30am La Semana del Sur Feature on World Book Night
La Semana World Book Night.PDF
Mon, 10/28/2013 - 2:59pm La Semana del Sur Feature on Hispanic Storyteller Martin Guillermo Espinoza

La Semana, Martin Guillermo Espinoza.PDF
Wed, 05/21/2014 - 4:11pm KWGS Public Radio 89.5 Features "Tulsa Central Library Renewed" Fundraising Campaign
KWGS Central Library Renewed.PDF
Wed, 12/04/2013 - 2:41pm KWGS Public Radio 89.5 "Studio Tulsa" Interview with Kazuo Ishiguro
Thu, 09/26/2013 - 1:49pm KWGS 89.5 Studio Tulsa Interview with Author Dav Pilkey
Mon, 04/21/2014 - 11:35am KWGS 89.5 Features Central Library Renovation Progress
KWGS Central Library Renovation.PDF
Thu, 09/05/2013 - 2:31pm KWGS 89.5 Feature on Librarium Opening
Tue, 07/29/2014 - 3:03pm KTUL Ch. 8's News at 6 Features Storytime with the Tulsa Shock

Pages