Publicity

Post date Titlesort ascending
Thu, 02/27/2014 - 9:08am Sand Springs Leader Features Most Literate Cities Study
SandSpringsLeader Most Literate Cities Study.PDF
Mon, 09/22/2014 - 11:47am Sand Springs Leader Features Homework Help Now
SandSpringsLeader Homework Help Now.PDF
Fri, 02/13/2015 - 12:00am Sand Springs Leader Features Heart-Healthy Cooking at Pratt Library
SandSpringsLeader Heart-Healthy Cooking.PDF
Wed, 02/11/2015 - 11:45am Sand Springs Leader Features Healthy Heart Cooking Program
SandSpringsLeader Health Heart.PDF
Thu, 06/26/2014 - 4:20pm Sand Springs Leader Features Family History Month Programs
SandSpringsLeader Family History Month.PDF
Thu, 08/21/2014 - 12:00am Sand Springs Leader Features Chapters Fundraiser
SandSpringsLeader Chapters.PDF
Thu, 08/21/2014 - 12:00am Sand Springs Leader Features Bicycle Donation from Sand Springs Women's Chamber
SandSpringsLeader Bicycle Winners.PDF
Thu, 06/19/2014 - 9:48am Sand Springs Leader Features "Tulsa's Ch. 8 Reads @ the Library"
SandSpringsLeader Features Ch. 8 Storytimes.PDF
Thu, 08/29/2013 - 12:00am Sand Springs Leader Feature on Summer Reading Rewards
SandSpringsLeader.com_ Read.pdf
Mon, 12/30/2013 - 1:41pm Sand Springs Leader Feature on Enhanced Mobile App
Sand Springs Leader Enhanced Mobile App.PDF
Mon, 10/28/2013 - 3:43pm Sand Springs Leader Feature on Books to Treasure

Sand Springs Leader Books to Treasure.PDF
Thu, 11/07/2013 - 11:21am Sand Springs Leader Feature on Books to Treasure
SandSpringsLeader Books to Treasure 2013.PDF
Mon, 04/14/2014 - 2:39pm Sac and Fox News Features Teresa Runnels Receiving "Movers and Shakers" Award
Sac&FoxNews.pdf
Tue, 07/30/2013 - 1:52pm Public Service Announcement, Summer Reading Program Night with the Tulsa Shock
Wed, 09/24/2014 - 12:56pm Public Radio Tulsa KWGS 89.5's Studio Tulsa Features Central Libary Renewed Project
Fri, 10/03/2014 - 11:16am Public Radio Tulsa KWGS 89.5's Studio Tulsa Features Author Roberto Suro
Fri, 04/17/2015 - 1:13pm Public Radio Tulsa KWGS 89.5 Features Yom Hashoah Interfaith Holocaust Commemoration

KWGS Eva Unterman.PDF
Thu, 12/04/2014 - 10:06am Public Radio Tulsa KWGS 89.5 Features Oklahoma Quality Award Presentation
KWGS OQA.PDF
Fri, 08/22/2014 - 7:41am Public Radio Tulsa KWGS 89.5 Features Jack Gantos
Fri, 02/27/2015 - 11:51am Public Radio Tulsa KWGS 89.5 Features Central Library Sign Removal and Renovation Update
KWGS Central Library Sign Removal.PDF

Pages