Publicity

Post date Titlesort ascending
Thu, 07/10/2014 - 11:57am Owasso Reporter Features "Library Corner"
OwassoReporter Library Corner 7-10-14.PDF
Mon, 06/09/2014 - 3:03pm Owasso Reporter Features "Library Corner"
OwassoReporter Library Corner 6-5-14.PDF
Thu, 10/31/2013 - 12:00am Owasso Reporter Features "Library Corner"
OwassoReporter Library Corner 10 30 13.PDF
Fri, 05/30/2014 - 9:19am Owasso Reporter Features "Library Corner"
OwassoReporter Library Corner 5-22-14.PDF
Mon, 03/24/2014 - 3:13pm Owasso Reporter Features "Library Corner"
OwassoReporter Library Corner 3-20-14.PDF
Fri, 11/15/2013 - 10:18am Owasso Reporter Features "Library Corner"
OwassoReporter Library Corner 11 14 13.PDF
Mon, 12/16/2013 - 11:07am Owasso Reporter Features "Library Corner"
OwassoReporter Library Corner 12 12 13.PDF
Thu, 05/29/2014 - 11:13am Owasso Reporter Features "Library Corner"
OwassoReporter Library Corner 5-29-14.PDF
Thu, 06/12/2014 - 9:36am Owasso Reporter features "From the Library"
Owasso Reporter Barbara Barnes.PDF
Mon, 10/21/2013 - 3:22pm Owasso Reporter "From the Library" column
owasso reporter from the library 10 10 13.PDF
Fri, 08/01/2014 - 10:52am Oklahoma Eagle Previews Touch-a-Truck
Oklahoma Eagle Touch a Truck.pdf
Tue, 09/30/2014 - 2:17pm Oklahoma Eagle Features After-School Homework Clubs
homeworkhelpartilcle_14.pdf
Thu, 11/14/2013 - 10:11am OETA Feature on Tulsa City-County Library's Bookmobile Service
Wed, 03/05/2014 - 10:02am Native American Times Features Festival of Words Programming
Native American Times, Festival of Words 2014.PDF
Fri, 02/21/2014 - 11:46am Native American Times Features 2014 Circle of Honor Award
Native American Times, Circle of Honor.PDF
Thu, 05/01/2014 - 12:00am LIFE's Vintage Newsmagazine Features Tulsa City-County Library Activities
Life's Vintage May14.pdf
Fri, 08/01/2014 - 12:00am LIFE'S Vintage Newsmagazine Features Tulsa City-County LIbrary Activities
LVmediaAUG14.pdf
Tue, 10/08/2013 - 8:09am LIFE's Vintage Newsmagazine Feature on Hispanic Heritage Month Programs
Tue, 08/06/2013 - 10:46am Life's Vintage Newsmagazine Feature on Hearing Loop Installation
Hearing loop.pdf
Wed, 04/02/2014 - 9:44am La Semana del Sur Features Latino Americans Film Series
La Semana Latino Americans Film Series.PDF

Pages