Publicity

Post date Titlesort ascending
Mon, 09/29/2014 - 3:25pm Tulsa World Features Visit From Author Roberto Suro
Tulsa World Roberto Suro.PDF
Mon, 10/06/2014 - 10:36am Tulsa World Features Tulsa City-County Library's New Service Model
Sun, 07/27/2014 - 12:00am Tulsa World Features Tulsa City-County Library's CEO Gary Shaffer in Stand Point
Tulsa World Stand Point Gary Shaffer.PDF
Fri, 04/17/2015 - 2:16pm Tulsa World Features Tulsa City-County Library's 3-Year Strategic Plan
Tulsa World April 15 Commission.PDF
Thu, 05/08/2014 - 3:31pm Tulsa World Features Tribute to Library Volunteer Jean Risser
Tulsa World Jean Risser.PDF
Sun, 03/30/2014 - 12:00am Tulsa World Features Teresa Runnels' "Movers and Shakers" National Honor
Tulsa World Teresa Runnels.PDF
Fri, 05/30/2014 - 3:20pm Tulsa World Features Teen Summer Reading Program Events
Tulsa World SRP teen programs.PDF
Mon, 02/02/2015 - 4:16pm Tulsa World Features Tax Resources Available at Tulsa City-County Library
Tulsa World Tax Forms.PDF
Fri, 05/30/2014 - 3:08pm Tulsa World Features Summer Reading Program
Tulsa World SRP.PDF
Thu, 08/14/2014 - 1:53pm Tulsa World Features Storytime at Guthrie Green
Tulsa World Guthrie Green Storytimes.PDF
Tue, 05/06/2014 - 9:08am Tulsa World Features Seed Library Pilot Program
Tulsa World Seed Library.PDF
Fri, 09/12/2014 - 1:16pm Tulsa World Features Ruth G. Hardman Adult Literacy Service
Tulsa World Literacy Feature 2014.PDF
Tue, 03/04/2014 - 3:15pm Tulsa World Features Ruth G. Hardman Adult Literacy Service
Tulsa World Ruth G. Hardman Adult Literacy Services.PDF
Fri, 07/05/2013 - 1:34pm Tulsa World Features Research Wizard
Thu, 05/29/2014 - 12:00am Tulsa World Features Reading and Clowning Fun at Connor's Cove
Tulsa World Ringling Bros at Hardesty Regional Library.PDF
Mon, 11/10/2014 - 2:18pm Tulsa World Features Program "Making Sense of Kristallnacht"
Tulsa World Kristallnacht.PDF
Mon, 12/08/2014 - 3:18pm Tulsa World Features Peggy V. Helmerich Distinguished Author Award School Visit
Tulsa World Helmerich Award 2014 School Visit.PDF
Tue, 12/02/2014 - 2:18pm Tulsa World Features Peggy V. Helmerich Distinguished Author Award and Library Hall of Fame Honoree
Tulsa World Distinguished Author Award Nov. 2014.PDF
Thu, 07/11/2013 - 9:04am Tulsa World Features PAWS for Reading
Tue, 01/20/2015 - 4:13pm Tulsa World Features Partnership with Workforce Tulsa
Tulsa World Workforce Tulsa Partnership.PDF

Pages