Publicity

Post date Titlesort ascending
Thu, 08/14/2014 - 1:53pm Tulsa World Features Storytime at Guthrie Green
Tulsa World Guthrie Green Storytimes.PDF
Tue, 05/06/2014 - 9:08am Tulsa World Features Seed Library Pilot Program
Tulsa World Seed Library.PDF
Tue, 03/04/2014 - 3:15pm Tulsa World Features Ruth G. Hardman Adult Literacy Service
Tulsa World Ruth G. Hardman Adult Literacy Services.PDF
Fri, 09/12/2014 - 1:16pm Tulsa World Features Ruth G. Hardman Adult Literacy Service
Tulsa World Literacy Feature 2014.PDF
Fri, 07/05/2013 - 1:34pm Tulsa World Features Research Wizard
Thu, 05/29/2014 - 12:00am Tulsa World Features Reading and Clowning Fun at Connor's Cove
Tulsa World Ringling Bros at Hardesty Regional Library.PDF
Mon, 11/10/2014 - 2:18pm Tulsa World Features Program "Making Sense of Kristallnacht"
Tulsa World Kristallnacht.PDF
Mon, 12/08/2014 - 3:18pm Tulsa World Features Peggy V. Helmerich Distinguished Author Award School Visit
Tulsa World Helmerich Award 2014 School Visit.PDF
Tue, 12/02/2014 - 2:18pm Tulsa World Features Peggy V. Helmerich Distinguished Author Award and Library Hall of Fame Honoree
Tulsa World Distinguished Author Award Nov. 2014.PDF
Thu, 07/11/2013 - 9:04am Tulsa World Features PAWS for Reading
Thu, 12/04/2014 - 10:23am Tulsa World Features Oklahoma Quality Award Presentation
Tulsa World OQA.PDF
Wed, 06/25/2014 - 10:29am Tulsa World Features New Case Manager Partnership
Tulsa World Case Manager.PDF
Tue, 09/02/2014 - 2:10pm Tulsa World Features MOBIUS
Tulsa World MOBIUS.PDF
Thu, 11/20/2014 - 12:00am Tulsa World Features Microsoft Technology Grant to Tulsa Library Trust
Tulsa World Microsoft Technology Grant.PDF
Mon, 06/02/2014 - 1:27pm Tulsa World Features Marcus R. Tower Service Award and Volunteer Recognition
Tulsa World Volunteer Recognition and Tower Award.PDF
Wed, 12/03/2014 - 4:01pm Tulsa World Features Library Locations for "Stock the Station" Holiday Food Drive
Tulsa World Holiday Food Drive 2014.PDF
Sat, 07/26/2014 - 12:00am Tulsa World Features Lego Build-Off
Tulsa World Lego Build Off.PDF
Thu, 07/03/2014 - 12:00am Tulsa World Features Kathy Huber, Genealogy Center Manager
Tulsa World Kathy Huber Feature.PDF
Mon, 02/03/2014 - 3:40pm Tulsa World Features Interfaith Trialogue Series
Tulsa World Interfaith Trialogue.PDF
Mon, 04/28/2014 - 11:20am Tulsa World Features Interfaith Holocaust Commemoration
Tulsa World Interfaith Holocaust Commemoration.PDF

Pages