Publicity

Post date Titlesort descending
Tue, 04/29/2014 - 9:34am The Journal Record Features Central Library Renovation Progress
Journal Record Central Library Renovation Progress 2.pdf
Thu, 09/11/2014 - 12:00am The Journal Record Features Imagination Station
Journal Record Imagination Station.PDF
Fri, 10/24/2014 - 12:41pm The Journal Record Features Imagination Station
Tue, 02/11/2014 - 11:15am The Journal Record Features Librarium Technologies
Journal Record Librarium Feature 2-14.PDF
Thu, 08/21/2014 - 12:00am The Journal Record Features the 2014 Anne V. Zarrow Award for Young Readers' Literature
Journal Record Zarrow 2014.PDF
Fri, 10/03/2014 - 10:41am The Journal Record Includes Tulsa City-County Library in Bar Code's Birthday Feature
Wed, 06/18/2014 - 12:00am The Tulsa Voice Features Author Laura Moriarty Visit
Tulsa Voice Laura Moriarty.pdf
Fri, 10/25/2013 - 10:24am Tulsa Beacon Brief on Theodore Roosevelt Comes Alive program

Tulsa Beacon, Roosevelt.PDF
Mon, 12/30/2013 - 1:01pm Tulsa Beacon Feature on Enhanced Mobile App
Tulsa Beacon Enhanced Library App.PDF
Tue, 01/28/2014 - 3:22pm Tulsa Beacon Feature on Great Decisions Discussion Series
Tulsa Beacon Great Decisions.PDF
Thu, 08/14/2014 - 12:00am Tulsa Beacon Features 2014 Anne V. Zarrow Award for Young Readers' Literature
Tulsa Beacon Zarrow Award.PDF
Mon, 09/29/2014 - 2:41pm Tulsa Beacon Features After-School Homework Clubs
Tulsa Beacon After school homework clubs.PDF
Thu, 10/30/2014 - 12:00pm Tulsa Beacon Features Books to Treasure
Fri, 11/21/2014 - 2:41pm Tulsa Beacon Features Hardesty Regional Library Updates
Tulsa Beacon Hardesty Regional Library updates.jpg_.pdf
Thu, 08/28/2014 - 12:00am Tulsa Beacon Features MOBIUS
Tulsa Beacon Mobius.PDF
Fri, 10/24/2014 - 11:57am Tulsa Beacon Features My Tulsa Library Community Card Fundraiser
Fri, 05/30/2014 - 3:14pm Tulsa Beacon Features Summer Reading Program
Tulsa Beacon SRP 2014.PDF
Thu, 03/27/2014 - 12:00am Tulsa Beacon Features Teen Team Volunteer Opportunities
Tulsa Beacon Teen Team 2014.PDF
Mon, 05/19/2014 - 11:09am Tulsa Beacon Features Young People's Creative Writing Contest
Tulsa Beacon YPCWC 2014.PDF
Thu, 07/24/2014 - 12:00am Tulsa Beacon Previews Touch-A-Truck
Tulsa Beacon Touch A Truck.PDF

Pages