Publicity

Post date Titlesort descending
Sun, 03/30/2014 - 12:00am Tulsa World Feature on 2014 Peggy V. Helmerich Distinguished Author Award Winner
Tulsa World Distinguished Author Award Announcement 2014.PDF
Thu, 01/09/2014 - 10:27am Tulsa World Feature on Achievable New Year's Resolutions
Tulsa World Resolutions.PDF
Mon, 10/28/2013 - 2:55pm Tulsa World Feature on Afterschool Homework Help Centers

Tulsa World Feature on Afterschool Homework Help Centers.PDF
Tue, 08/27/2013 - 10:38am Tulsa World Feature on Author Jim Murphy, 2013 Anne V. Zarrow Award for Young Readers' Literature
Thu, 08/22/2013 - 2:16pm Tulsa World Feature on Author Jim Murphy, Winner of the Anne V. Zarrow Award for Young Readers' Literature
Tulsa World Feature on 2012 Zarrow Award Winner Jim Murphy.PDF
Fri, 01/17/2014 - 11:49am Tulsa World Feature on Author Ransom Riggs' Visit to Hardesty Regional Library
Tulsa World Ransom Riggs.PDF
Fri, 08/30/2013 - 11:21am Tulsa World Feature on Central Library Closing for Renovations
Tulsa World Central Library's Last Day.PDF
Thu, 10/24/2013 - 9:23am Tulsa World Feature on Central Library Ownership Transfer

Tulsa World Feature on Central Library Ownership.PDF
Mon, 09/30/2013 - 3:02pm Tulsa World Feature on Chuck Palahniuk's "BookSmart Tulsa" Pajama Party at Central Library
Tue, 10/08/2013 - 8:00am Tulsa World Feature on Chuck Palahniuk's Pajama Party
Thu, 10/10/2013 - 1:14pm Tulsa World Feature on Chuck Palahniuk's Pajama Party for Adults at Central Library
Tue, 01/14/2014 - 8:16am Tulsa World Feature on David Vinjamuri
Tulsa World Vinjamuri.PDF
Thu, 10/31/2013 - 3:59pm Tulsa World Feature on Dia De Los Muertos

Tulsa World Dia de los Muertos.PDF
Mon, 03/24/2014 - 3:10pm Tulsa World Feature on Divergent Movie Party
Tulsa World Divergent Movie Party.PDF
Mon, 09/16/2013 - 7:42am Tulsa World Feature on Drawn Together Benefit
Mon, 09/30/2013 - 2:42pm Tulsa World Feature on Drawn Together Benefit
Thu, 08/22/2013 - 4:07pm Tulsa World Feature on Genealogy Center Move
Tulsa World Feature on Genealogy Center Move.PDF
Mon, 01/27/2014 - 11:41am Tulsa World Feature on Girl Scout Cookie Box Construction Contest
Tulsa World Girl Scout Cookie Box Contest.PDF
Tue, 11/12/2013 - 4:17pm Tulsa World Feature on Improve Our Tulsa

Tulsa World Improve Our Tulsa.PDF
Wed, 11/13/2013 - 12:00am Tulsa World Feature on Improve Our Tulsa by Robert J. LaFortune
Tulsa World, improve our tulsa Robert LaFortune.PDF

Pages