Publicity

Post date Titlesort descending
Fri, 01/16/2015 - 2:49pm KTUL Ch. 8's Good Morning Oklahoma at 6a.m. Features Workforce Tulsa Partnership
Tue, 12/30/2014 - 3:49pm KTUL Ch. 8's Good Morning Oklahoma at 6a.m. Previews Kwanzaa Celebration
Wed, 09/17/2014 - 2:06pm KTUL Ch. 8's Good Morning Oklahoma Features After-School Homework Club
Wed, 09/17/2014 - 2:10pm KTUL Ch. 8's Good Morning Oklahoma Features After-School Homework Club
Tue, 04/14/2015 - 10:07am KTUL Ch. 8's Good Morning Oklahoma Features National Library Week
Thu, 01/15/2015 - 10:31am KTUL Ch. 8's Good Morning Oklahoma Features Partnership with Workforce Tulsa
Mon, 07/06/2015 - 3:41pm KTUL Ch. 8's Good Morning Oklahoma Features Storytime at Pratt Library
Tue, 07/29/2014 - 3:08pm KTUL Ch. 8's Good Morning Oklahoma Features Storytime with the Tulsa Shock
Mon, 04/14/2014 - 10:43am KTUL Ch. 8's Good Morning Oklahoma Features World Book Night
Thu, 12/04/2014 - 8:46am KTUL Ch. 8's Good Morning Oklahoma Previews Oklahoma Quality Award Presentation
Tue, 07/29/2014 - 2:50pm KTUL Ch. 8's Good Morning Oklahoma Previews Storytime with the Tulsa Shock
Tue, 07/29/2014 - 2:55pm KTUL Ch. 8's Good Morning Oklahoma Previews Storytime with the Tulsa Shock
Tue, 04/15/2014 - 11:03am KTUL Ch. 8's News at 10 Features World Book Night
Tue, 07/29/2014 - 2:39pm KTUL Ch. 8's News at 10 Previews Storytime with the Tulsa Shock
Mon, 07/06/2015 - 3:33pm KTUL Ch. 8's News at 10p.m. Features Storytime at Pratt Library
Wed, 07/23/2014 - 1:00pm KTUL Ch. 8's News at 6 Features "Tulsa's Channel 8 Reads @ the Library"
Tue, 07/29/2014 - 3:03pm KTUL Ch. 8's News at 6 Features Storytime with the Tulsa Shock
Wed, 07/08/2015 - 11:49am KTUL Ch. 8's News at 6p.m. Features Children's Storytimes
Mon, 07/06/2015 - 3:37pm KTUL Ch. 8's Rise and Shine Features Storytime at Pratt Library
Thu, 09/05/2013 - 2:31pm KWGS 89.5 Feature on Librarium Opening

Pages