Publicity

Post date Titlesort descending
Tue, 04/29/2014 - 9:34am The Journal Record Features Central Library Renovation Progress
Journal Record Central Library Renovation Progress 2.pdf
Tue, 04/22/2014 - 4:08pm The Journal Record Features Central Library Renovation Progress
Journal Record Central Library Renovation Progress.PDF
Fri, 10/24/2014 - 12:41pm The Journal Record Features Imagination Station
Thu, 09/11/2014 - 12:00am The Journal Record Features Imagination Station
Journal Record Imagination Station.PDF
Tue, 02/11/2014 - 11:15am The Journal Record Features Librarium Technologies
Journal Record Librarium Feature 2-14.PDF
Mon, 12/15/2014 - 4:17pm The Journal Record Features Oklahoma Quality Award
The Journal Record Oklahoma Quality Award.PDF
Wed, 12/31/2014 - 10:42am The Journal Record Features Oklahoma Quality Award
Journal Record OQA.PDF
Thu, 08/21/2014 - 12:00am The Journal Record Features the 2014 Anne V. Zarrow Award for Young Readers' Literature
Journal Record Zarrow 2014.PDF
Tue, 01/27/2015 - 3:39pm The Journal Record Features Workforce Tulsa Partnership
Journal Record WorkforceTulsa Partnership.PDF
Fri, 10/03/2014 - 10:41am The Journal Record Includes Tulsa City-County Library in Bar Code's Birthday Feature
Wed, 06/18/2014 - 12:00am The Tulsa Voice Features Author Laura Moriarty Visit
Tulsa Voice Laura Moriarty.pdf
Fri, 10/25/2013 - 10:24am Tulsa Beacon Brief on Theodore Roosevelt Comes Alive program

Tulsa Beacon, Roosevelt.PDF
Mon, 12/30/2013 - 1:01pm Tulsa Beacon Feature on Enhanced Mobile App
Tulsa Beacon Enhanced Library App.PDF
Tue, 01/28/2014 - 3:22pm Tulsa Beacon Feature on Great Decisions Discussion Series
Tulsa Beacon Great Decisions.PDF
Thu, 08/14/2014 - 12:00am Tulsa Beacon Features 2014 Anne V. Zarrow Award for Young Readers' Literature
Tulsa Beacon Zarrow Award.PDF
Mon, 09/29/2014 - 2:41pm Tulsa Beacon Features After-School Homework Clubs
Tulsa Beacon After school homework clubs.PDF
Thu, 10/30/2014 - 12:00pm Tulsa Beacon Features Books to Treasure
Fri, 03/27/2015 - 4:02pm Tulsa Beacon Features Cherokee Language Mango Lessons
Tulsa Beacon Cherokee Language Lessons.PDF
Mon, 01/26/2015 - 9:11am Tulsa Beacon Features Great Decisions Discussion Series
Tulsa Beacon Great Decisions 2015.PDF
Fri, 11/21/2014 - 2:41pm Tulsa Beacon Features Hardesty Regional Library Updates
Tulsa Beacon Hardesty Regional Library updates.jpg_.pdf

Pages