Publicity

Post date Titlesort descending
Fri, 01/17/2014 - 11:49am Tulsa World Feature on Author Ransom Riggs' Visit to Hardesty Regional Library
Tulsa World Ransom Riggs.PDF
Fri, 08/30/2013 - 11:21am Tulsa World Feature on Central Library Closing for Renovations
Tulsa World Central Library's Last Day.PDF
Thu, 10/24/2013 - 9:23am Tulsa World Feature on Central Library Ownership Transfer

Tulsa World Feature on Central Library Ownership.PDF
Mon, 09/30/2013 - 3:02pm Tulsa World Feature on Chuck Palahniuk's "BookSmart Tulsa" Pajama Party at Central Library
Tue, 10/08/2013 - 8:00am Tulsa World Feature on Chuck Palahniuk's Pajama Party
Thu, 10/10/2013 - 1:14pm Tulsa World Feature on Chuck Palahniuk's Pajama Party for Adults at Central Library
Tue, 01/14/2014 - 8:16am Tulsa World Feature on David Vinjamuri
Tulsa World Vinjamuri.PDF
Thu, 10/31/2013 - 3:59pm Tulsa World Feature on Dia De Los Muertos

Tulsa World Dia de los Muertos.PDF
Mon, 03/24/2014 - 3:10pm Tulsa World Feature on Divergent Movie Party
Tulsa World Divergent Movie Party.PDF
Mon, 09/30/2013 - 2:42pm Tulsa World Feature on Drawn Together Benefit
Mon, 09/16/2013 - 7:42am Tulsa World Feature on Drawn Together Benefit
Thu, 08/22/2013 - 4:07pm Tulsa World Feature on Genealogy Center Move
Tulsa World Feature on Genealogy Center Move.PDF
Mon, 01/27/2014 - 11:41am Tulsa World Feature on Girl Scout Cookie Box Construction Contest
Tulsa World Girl Scout Cookie Box Contest.PDF
Tue, 11/12/2013 - 4:17pm Tulsa World Feature on Improve Our Tulsa

Tulsa World Improve Our Tulsa.PDF
Wed, 11/13/2013 - 12:00am Tulsa World Feature on Improve Our Tulsa by Robert J. LaFortune
Tulsa World, improve our tulsa Robert LaFortune.PDF
Wed, 03/12/2014 - 11:42am Tulsa World Feature on Increase in E-Services
Tulsa World Feature on E Services.PDF
Sun, 12/08/2013 - 12:00am Tulsa World Feature on Kazuo Ishiguro
Tulsa World Ishiguro 12 8 13.PDF
Tue, 11/12/2013 - 4:13pm Tulsa World Feature on Kazuo Ishiguro, 2013 Peggy V. Helmerich Distinguished Author Award Winner

Tulsa World Ishiguro.PDF
Thu, 09/05/2013 - 2:42pm Tulsa World Feature on Librarium Experience
Tulsa World Librarium Experience.PDF
Wed, 09/04/2013 - 8:52am Tulsa World Feature on Librarium Opening
Tulsa World Librarium Open to Visitors.PDF

Pages