Publicity

Post date Titlesort descending
Mon, 08/25/2014 - 4:07pm KJRH Ch. 2 Weekend News at 10p.m. Features Imagination Station
Sat, 08/16/2014 - 12:00am KJRH Ch. 2 Weekend News at 5p.m. Features Doctor Who Celebration
Mon, 08/04/2014 - 1:40pm KJRH Ch. 2 Weekend News at 6a.m. Features Touch-A-Truck
Mon, 08/25/2014 - 3:50pm KJRH Ch. 2 Weekend News at 8 a.m. Features Imagination Station
Mon, 09/15/2014 - 11:23am KJRH Ch. 2 Weekend News at 8a.m. Features Central Library Renewed Local Author Fundraiser
Mon, 08/04/2014 - 1:45pm KJRH Ch. 2 Weekend News at 8a.m. Features Touch-A-Truck
Mon, 08/25/2014 - 3:54pm KJRH Ch. 2 Weekend News at 9a.m. Features Imagination Station
Sat, 12/07/2013 - 12:00am KJRH CH. 2 Weekend Show Feature on Kazuo Ishiguro
Thu, 09/25/2014 - 11:51am KJRH Ch. 2's The List Features Banned Books Week
Mon, 11/18/2013 - 2:25pm KJRH Ch. 2's The List Features Freegal Movies
Wed, 04/16/2014 - 9:06am KJRH Ch. 2's The List Features National Library Week
Tue, 01/07/2014 - 9:45am KJRH Ch. 2's Weekend Show Features Now Read This: Take 5
Thu, 10/31/2013 - 4:10pm KOKI Fox 23 Feature on Freegal Movies
Tue, 05/20/2014 - 2:43pm KOKI Fox 23 Morning Show Features the "Tulsa Central Library Renewed" Public Fundraising Campaign
Fri, 02/21/2014 - 2:09pm KOKI Fox 23 News at 5 Features Most Literate Cities Study
Tue, 05/20/2014 - 2:23pm KOKI Fox 23 News at 5 Features the "Tulsa Central Library Renewed" Public Fundraising Campaign
Wed, 09/17/2014 - 1:53pm KOKI Fox 23 News at 5 p.m. Features After-School Homework Club
Mon, 09/15/2014 - 11:15am KOKI Fox 23 News at 5p.m. Features MOBIUS
Tue, 05/20/2014 - 2:36pm KOKI Fox 23 News at 6 Features the "Tulsa Central Library Renewed" Public Fundraising Campaign
Fri, 02/21/2014 - 2:55pm KOKI Fox 23 News This Morning Features Most Literate Cities Study

Pages