Publicity

Post date Titlesort descending
Mon, 06/16/2014 - 10:31am KOKI Fox 23 Noon News Features the Digital Festival
Tue, 08/27/2013 - 10:07am KOKI Fox 23 Report on Central Library Closing and Librarium Opening
Tue, 12/10/2013 - 3:39pm KOKI Fox 23 Web Story on Enhanced Library Mobile App
KOKI Fox 23 Library App 12 10 13.PDF
Tue, 05/20/2014 - 2:39pm KOKI Fox 23 Weekend Features the "Tulsa Central Library Renewed" Public Fundraising Campaign
Mon, 09/15/2014 - 11:44am KOKI Fox 23 Weekend News at 8a.m. Features MOBIUS
Mon, 09/15/2014 - 11:51am KOKI Fox 23 Weekend News at 9a.m. Features MOBIUS
Fri, 04/04/2014 - 1:24pm KOKI Fox 23's Great Day Green Country
Wed, 12/11/2013 - 8:44am KOKI Fox 23's Great Day Green Country Feature on Adult Creative Writing Contest
Thu, 01/02/2014 - 11:44am KOKI Fox 23's Great Day Green Country Feature on Books to Help with New Year's Resolutions
Thu, 09/05/2013 - 2:29pm KOKI Fox 23's Great Day Green Country Feature on Chapters
Tue, 10/08/2013 - 11:18am KOKI Fox 23's Great Day Green Country Feature on Spooky Stories Available at Tulsa City-County Library
Thu, 10/10/2013 - 12:45pm KOKI Fox 23's Great Day Green Country Feature on Spooky Stories for Adults Available at Tulsa City-County Libraries
Mon, 06/30/2014 - 4:06pm KOKI Fox 23's Great Day Green Country Features Family History Month
Mon, 03/10/2014 - 3:31pm KOKI Fox 23's Great Day Green Country Features Festival of Words Programming
Tue, 04/15/2014 - 11:25am KOKI Fox 23's Great Day Green Country Features National Library Week
Mon, 07/15/2013 - 11:01am KOKI FOX 23's Great Day Green Country Features Summer Beach Reads

Mon, 05/12/2014 - 1:50pm KOKI Fox 23's Great Day Green Country Features the 2014 summer reading program
Fri, 09/27/2013 - 1:45pm KOKI FOX 23's Great Day Green Country Interview With Author Jeff Kinney
Tue, 08/20/2013 - 4:25pm KOKI Fox 23's Great Day Green Country, Tips for Raising a Reader, Part 2
Wed, 08/21/2013 - 4:16pm KOKI Fox 23's Great Day Green Country, Tips for Raising a Reader, Part 3

Pages