Publicity

Post date Titlesort ascending
Tue, 12/03/2013 - 9:00am Tulsa World Feature on TPS/Tulsa City-County Library Partnership
Tulsa World TPS Library partnerhship.PDF
Tue, 07/16/2013 - 4:23pm Tulsa World feature on The Woody Guthrie Center Red Dirt Roundup
Tue, 10/15/2013 - 12:50pm Tulsa World Feature on Teresa Miller, 2013 Tulsa City-County Library Hall of Fame Inductee
Mon, 03/10/2014 - 10:11am Tulsa World Feature on Teen Tech Month Activities
Tulsa World Teen Tech Week 2014.PDF
Fri, 02/07/2014 - 8:42am Tulsa World Feature on Sankofa Freedom Award
Tulsa World Sankofa 2.PDF
Wed, 02/05/2014 - 9:11am Tulsa World Feature on Sankofa Freedom Award
Tulsa World Sankofa.PDF
Sun, 08/25/2013 - 12:00am Tulsa World Feature on Rosemary Moran's Retirement
Mon, 08/05/2013 - 9:31am Tulsa World Feature on Raising Urban Chickens
Wed, 08/07/2013 - 10:29am Tulsa World Feature On Proposed Capital Improvements Package
Tue, 08/06/2013 - 10:29am Tulsa World Feature on Proposed Capital Improvements Package
Tue, 01/07/2014 - 10:14am Tulsa World Feature on Now Read This: Take 5
Tulsa World Take 5.PDF
Mon, 03/10/2014 - 10:06am Tulsa World Feature on Novel Talk Discussion Series
Tulsa World Novel Talk The Help.PDF
Mon, 02/10/2014 - 3:33pm Tulsa World Feature on Louder Than a Bomb Finals
Tulsa World Louder Than a Bomb Final Performance.PDF
Fri, 01/17/2014 - 11:45am Tulsa World Feature on Louder Than a Bomb
Tulsa World Louder Than a Bomb.PDF
Tue, 01/07/2014 - 10:20am Tulsa World Feature on Library Innovation
Tulsa World Technology Innovation.PDF
Wed, 09/04/2013 - 8:52am Tulsa World Feature on Librarium Opening
Tulsa World Librarium Open to Visitors.PDF
Thu, 09/05/2013 - 2:42pm Tulsa World Feature on Librarium Experience
Tulsa World Librarium Experience.PDF
Tue, 11/12/2013 - 4:13pm Tulsa World Feature on Kazuo Ishiguro, 2013 Peggy V. Helmerich Distinguished Author Award Winner

Tulsa World Ishiguro.PDF
Sun, 12/08/2013 - 12:00am Tulsa World Feature on Kazuo Ishiguro
Tulsa World Ishiguro 12 8 13.PDF
Wed, 03/12/2014 - 11:42am Tulsa World Feature on Increase in E-Services
Tulsa World Feature on E Services.PDF

Pages