Publicity

Post date Titlesort ascending
Fri, 01/17/2014 - 11:49am Tulsa World Feature on Author Ransom Riggs' Visit to Hardesty Regional Library
Tulsa World Ransom Riggs.PDF
Thu, 08/22/2013 - 2:16pm Tulsa World Feature on Author Jim Murphy, Winner of the Anne V. Zarrow Award for Young Readers' Literature
Tulsa World Feature on 2012 Zarrow Award Winner Jim Murphy.PDF
Tue, 08/27/2013 - 10:38am Tulsa World Feature on Author Jim Murphy, 2013 Anne V. Zarrow Award for Young Readers' Literature
Mon, 10/28/2013 - 2:55pm Tulsa World Feature on Afterschool Homework Help Centers

Tulsa World Feature on Afterschool Homework Help Centers.PDF
Thu, 01/09/2014 - 10:27am Tulsa World Feature on Achievable New Year's Resolutions
Tulsa World Resolutions.PDF
Sun, 03/30/2014 - 12:00am Tulsa World Feature on 2014 Peggy V. Helmerich Distinguished Author Award Winner
Tulsa World Distinguished Author Award Announcement 2014.PDF
Mon, 11/25/2013 - 10:29am Tulsa World Feature on 2014 Circle of Honor
Tulsa World Circle of Honor 2014.PDF
Mon, 12/16/2013 - 11:55am Tulsa World Feature on 2014 Anne V. Zarrow Award for Young Reader's Literature
Tulsa World Zarrow Announcement.PDF
Mon, 12/02/2013 - 11:09am Tulsa World Feature on 2013 Peggy V. Helmerich Distinguished Author Award
Tulsa World Ishiguro 12 1 13.PDF
Mon, 12/02/2013 - 11:20am Tulsa World Feature on "Your Next Great Read"
Tulsa World Your Next Great Read.PDF
Mon, 09/23/2013 - 8:04am Tulsa World Feature on "Weird Al" Yankovic Book Signing
Mon, 09/30/2013 - 2:56pm Tulsa World Feature on "Tulsa Reads" Events Featuring Khaled Hosseini
Mon, 11/18/2013 - 2:04pm Tulsa World Feature for Peggy V. Helmerich Distinguished Author Award

Tulsa World Distinguished Author Award story Nov. 2013.PDF
Tue, 08/13/2013 - 11:13am Tulsa World Feature Article on Chapters Fundraiser
Thu, 10/03/2013 - 2:27pm Tulsa World Citizen Editorial for Central Library Renovation
Tue, 08/06/2013 - 1:55pm Tulsa World brief on Woody Guthrie Red Dirt Roundup
Red dirt roundup.pdf
Wed, 08/07/2013 - 11:15am Tulsa World Brief on Woody Guthrie Center Red Dirt Roundup
Red Dirt Roundup (2).pdf
Thu, 08/08/2013 - 10:33am Tulsa World Brief on Woody Guthrie Center Red Dirt Roundup
Sat, 09/21/2013 - 12:00am Tulsa World Brief on TCCL's Affordable Care Act Presentation
Thu, 10/10/2013 - 12:00am Tulsa World Brief on Literary Death Match

BookSmart Tulsa featuring Gary Shaffer as Literary Judge.PDF

Pages