Publicity

Post date Titlesort descending
Thu, 08/22/2013 - 1:37pm KOKI Fox 23's Great Day Green Country, Tips for Raising a Reader, Part 4
Fri, 08/23/2013 - 1:51pm KOKI Fox 23's Great Day Green Country, Tips for Raising a Reader, Part 5
Tue, 08/20/2013 - 2:46pm KOKI Fox 23's Great Day Green Country,Tips on Raising a Reader, Part 1
Mon, 09/15/2014 - 11:08am KOKI Fox 23's News at 9p.m. Features MOBIUS
Fri, 08/22/2014 - 11:42am KOKI Fox 23's News This Morning Features Tulsa City-County Library's Imagination Station
Mon, 08/25/2014 - 4:17pm KOKI Fox 23's Tulsa Live Features "Chapters" Fundraiser
Tue, 07/29/2014 - 3:12pm KOKI Fox 23's Tulsa Live Features Author Wendy Corsi Staub
Mon, 07/07/2014 - 11:40am KOKI Fox 23's Tulsa Live Features the Jeanne B. Goodwin Storytelling Festival
Thu, 07/31/2014 - 11:41am KOKI Fox 23's Tulsa Live Previews Touch-A-Truck
Mon, 08/25/2014 - 3:58pm KOKI Fox 23's Weekend News at 9p.m. Features Imagination Station
Tue, 09/03/2013 - 1:59pm KOTV Ch. 6 Feature on Central Library closing and Librarium opening

Thu, 09/05/2013 - 3:10pm KOTV Ch. 6 Feature on Genealogy Center Relocation
Thu, 09/05/2013 - 2:12pm KOTV Ch. 6 Feature on Librarium opening and Genealogy Center relocation

Fri, 03/14/2014 - 1:45pm KOTV Ch. 6 Feature on PAWS for Reading
Tue, 04/08/2014 - 4:21pm KOTV Ch. 6 Features "Stand Against Racism: 1921 Tulsa in Flames"
KOTV StandAgainstRacism.PDF
Mon, 02/10/2014 - 12:34pm KOTV Ch. 6 Features 2014 Sankofa Freedom Award
Tue, 07/30/2013 - 9:50am KOTV Ch. 6 Features Great Lego Buildoff
Thu, 07/25/2013 - 9:13am KOTV Ch. 6 Features Librarium
Mon, 05/19/2014 - 2:15pm KOTV Ch. 6 Features Library Services Available at The Annex
Tue, 05/27/2014 - 10:19am KOTV Ch. 6 Morning Show Features 2014 Children's and Teen Summer Reading Programs

Pages