Publicity

Post date Titlesort descending
Tue, 04/15/2014 - 11:07am KTUL Ch. 8's Good Day Tulsa Features National Library Week
Thu, 02/06/2014 - 9:56am KTUL Ch. 8's Good Day Tulsa Features Sankofa Freedom Award
Fri, 02/28/2014 - 1:14pm KTUL Ch. 8's Good Day Tulsa Features the Circle of Honor Award
Fri, 12/27/2013 - 11:26am KTUL Ch. 8's Good Day Tulsa Features Winter Break Programming at Tulsa City-County Libraries
Fri, 09/27/2013 - 1:40pm KTUL Ch. 8's Good Day Tulsa Interview With Author Jeff Kinney
Thu, 09/19/2013 - 9:45am KTUL Ch. 8's Good Day Tulsa Spotlights National Library Card Sign Up
Tue, 08/06/2013 - 10:04am KTUL Ch. 8's Good Day Tulsa, Woody Guthrie Center Red Dirt Roundup
Mon, 04/14/2014 - 10:43am KTUL Ch. 8's Good Morning Oklahoma Features World Book Night
Tue, 04/15/2014 - 11:03am KTUL Ch. 8's News at 10 Features World Book Night
Thu, 09/05/2013 - 2:31pm KWGS 89.5 Feature on Librarium Opening
Thu, 09/26/2013 - 1:49pm KWGS 89.5 Studio Tulsa Interview with Author Dav Pilkey
Wed, 12/04/2013 - 2:41pm KWGS Public Radio 89.5 "Studio Tulsa" Interview with Kazuo Ishiguro
Mon, 10/28/2013 - 2:59pm La Semana del Sur Feature on Hispanic Storyteller Martin Guillermo Espinoza

La Semana, Martin Guillermo Espinoza.PDF
Tue, 01/14/2014 - 8:30am La Semana del Sur Feature on World Book Night
La Semana World Book Night.PDF
Wed, 04/02/2014 - 9:44am La Semana del Sur Features Latino Americans Film Series
La Semana Latino Americans Film Series.PDF
Tue, 08/06/2013 - 10:46am Life's Vintage Newsmagazine Feature on Hearing Loop Installation
Hearing loop.pdf
Tue, 10/08/2013 - 8:09am LIFE's Vintage Newsmagazine Feature on Hispanic Heritage Month Programs
Fri, 02/21/2014 - 11:46am Native American Times Features 2014 Circle of Honor Award
Native American Times, Circle of Honor.PDF
Wed, 03/05/2014 - 10:02am Native American Times Features Festival of Words Programming
Native American Times, Festival of Words 2014.PDF
Thu, 11/14/2013 - 10:11am OETA Feature on Tulsa City-County Library's Bookmobile Service

Pages