Publicity

Post date Titlesort ascending
Tue, 01/07/2014 - 10:14am Tulsa World Feature on Now Read This: Take 5
Tulsa World Take 5.PDF
Mon, 03/10/2014 - 10:06am Tulsa World Feature on Novel Talk Discussion Series
Tulsa World Novel Talk The Help.PDF
Mon, 02/10/2014 - 3:33pm Tulsa World Feature on Louder Than a Bomb Finals
Tulsa World Louder Than a Bomb Final Performance.PDF
Fri, 01/17/2014 - 11:45am Tulsa World Feature on Louder Than a Bomb
Tulsa World Louder Than a Bomb.PDF
Tue, 01/07/2014 - 10:20am Tulsa World Feature on Library Innovation
Tulsa World Technology Innovation.PDF
Wed, 09/04/2013 - 8:52am Tulsa World Feature on Librarium Opening
Tulsa World Librarium Open to Visitors.PDF
Thu, 09/05/2013 - 2:42pm Tulsa World Feature on Librarium Experience
Tulsa World Librarium Experience.PDF
Tue, 11/12/2013 - 4:13pm Tulsa World Feature on Kazuo Ishiguro, 2013 Peggy V. Helmerich Distinguished Author Award Winner

Tulsa World Ishiguro.PDF
Sun, 12/08/2013 - 12:00am Tulsa World Feature on Kazuo Ishiguro
Tulsa World Ishiguro 12 8 13.PDF
Wed, 03/12/2014 - 11:42am Tulsa World Feature on Increase in E-Services
Tulsa World Feature on E Services.PDF
Wed, 11/13/2013 - 12:00am Tulsa World Feature on Improve Our Tulsa by Robert J. LaFortune
Tulsa World, improve our tulsa Robert LaFortune.PDF
Tue, 11/12/2013 - 4:17pm Tulsa World Feature on Improve Our Tulsa

Tulsa World Improve Our Tulsa.PDF
Mon, 01/27/2014 - 11:41am Tulsa World Feature on Girl Scout Cookie Box Construction Contest
Tulsa World Girl Scout Cookie Box Contest.PDF
Thu, 08/22/2013 - 4:07pm Tulsa World Feature on Genealogy Center Move
Tulsa World Feature on Genealogy Center Move.PDF
Mon, 09/30/2013 - 2:42pm Tulsa World Feature on Drawn Together Benefit
Mon, 09/16/2013 - 7:42am Tulsa World Feature on Drawn Together Benefit
Mon, 03/24/2014 - 3:10pm Tulsa World Feature on Divergent Movie Party
Tulsa World Divergent Movie Party.PDF
Thu, 10/31/2013 - 3:59pm Tulsa World Feature on Dia De Los Muertos

Tulsa World Dia de los Muertos.PDF
Tue, 01/14/2014 - 8:16am Tulsa World Feature on David Vinjamuri
Tulsa World Vinjamuri.PDF
Thu, 10/10/2013 - 1:14pm Tulsa World Feature on Chuck Palahniuk's Pajama Party for Adults at Central Library

Pages