Publicity

Post date Titlesort ascending
Thu, 04/17/2014 - 4:05pm Tulsa World Features Brief on Friends of the Helmerich Library Book Sale
Tulsa World Helmerich Library Book Sale2.PDF
Mon, 06/09/2014 - 3:06pm Tulsa World Features Brief on Asian-American Festival
Tulsa World Asian Fest brief1.PDF
Sun, 07/27/2014 - 12:00am Tulsa World Features Author Visit from Wendy Corsi Staub
Tulsa World Wendy Corsi Staub.PDF
Tue, 01/20/2015 - 4:11pm Tulsa World Features Author Visit from Stewart O'Nan
Tulsa World Stewart Onan.PDF
Fri, 07/18/2014 - 9:54am Tulsa World Features Author Visit from Ian Doescher
Tulsa World Ian Doescher.PDF
Fri, 06/05/2015 - 11:30am Tulsa World Features Asian-American Festival
Tulsa World Asian Fest 2015.PDF
Wed, 06/04/2014 - 3:01pm Tulsa World Features Asian-American Festival
Tulsa World Asian Fest.PDF
Mon, 07/07/2014 - 11:53am Tulsa World Features Annual Jeanne B. Goodwin Storytelling Festival
Tulsa World Jeanne B. Goodwin Storytelling Festival.PDF
Tue, 05/06/2014 - 9:03am Tulsa World Features Annual Interfaith Commemoration
Tulsa World Yom Hashoah.PDF
Thu, 02/27/2014 - 12:44pm Tulsa World Features African-American Literature Donation to Rudisill Regional Library
Tulsa World Rudisill Regional Library Book Donation.PDF
Tue, 04/21/2015 - 2:22pm Tulsa World Features 2015 Yom Hashoah Interfaith Holocaust Commemoration
Tulsa World Eva Unterman 2.PDF
Sat, 01/31/2015 - 12:00am Tulsa World Features 2015 Trialogue Series
Tulsa World Trialogue 1 31 15.PDF
Wed, 01/07/2015 - 1:12pm Tulsa World Features 2015 Trialogue Series
Tulsa World Trialogue 2015.PDF
Mon, 04/27/2015 - 1:44pm Tulsa World Features 2015 Peggy V. Helmerich Distinguished Author Award Announcement
Tulsa World Helmerich Award 2015.PDF
Fri, 11/28/2014 - 12:00am Tulsa World Features 2015 Anne V. Zarrow Award for Young Readers' Literature Award Announcement
Tulsa World Zarrow Announcement 2015.PDF
Mon, 06/02/2014 - 1:37pm Tulsa World Features 2014 Summer Reading Program and Top 10 Children's Books
Tulsa World SRP 2014.PDF, Tulsa World Top 10 Books for Children.PDF
Sun, 08/17/2014 - 12:00am Tulsa World Features 2014 Anne V. Zarrow Award for Young Readers' Literature
Tulsa World Zarrow 2014.PDF
Mon, 07/21/2014 - 12:00am Tulsa World Features 100 Women of Moxie
Tulsa World 100 Women of Moxie.PDF
Mon, 05/19/2014 - 3:25pm Tulsa World Features "Tulsa Central Library Renewed" Public Fundraising Campaign
Tulsa World Central Library Fundraising.PDF
Wed, 03/26/2014 - 9:49am Tulsa World Features "The Coyotes and the Rabbits"
Tulsa World Coyotes adn Rabbits People and Places.PDF

Pages