Publicity

Post date Titlesort ascending
Tue, 03/04/2014 - 3:18pm Tulsa World Features Circle of Honor Award and Related Programs
Tulsa World Circle of Honor 2.PDF
Sun, 05/17/2015 - 12:00am Tulsa World Features Cindy Hulsey in Teresa Miller Profile Story
Tulsa World Teresa Miller Cindy Hulsey.PDF
Tue, 07/28/2015 - 12:42pm Tulsa World features Chapters literacy fundraiser
Tulsa World Chapters literacy fundraiser 7-26-15.pdf
Mon, 07/06/2015 - 3:43pm Tulsa World Features Central Library's Renovation Progress
Tulsa World Central Library July 2015.PDF
Fri, 02/27/2015 - 11:53am Tulsa World Features Central Library's Final Sign Removal and Renovation Update
Tulsa World Central Library Sign Removal.PDF
Mon, 04/21/2014 - 11:37am Tulsa World Features Central Library Renovation Progress
Tulsa World Central Library Update.PDF
Mon, 11/24/2014 - 3:17pm Tulsa World Features Brief on Microsoft Technology Grant
Tulsa World Microsoft Technology Grant brief.PDF
Mon, 04/14/2014 - 10:27am Tulsa World Features Brief on Friends of the Helmerich Library Book Sale
Tulsa World People & Places Helmerich Book Sale.PDF
Thu, 04/17/2014 - 4:05pm Tulsa World Features Brief on Friends of the Helmerich Library Book Sale
Tulsa World Helmerich Library Book Sale2.PDF
Mon, 06/09/2014 - 3:06pm Tulsa World Features Brief on Asian-American Festival
Tulsa World Asian Fest brief1.PDF
Sun, 07/27/2014 - 12:00am Tulsa World Features Author Visit from Wendy Corsi Staub
Tulsa World Wendy Corsi Staub.PDF
Tue, 01/20/2015 - 4:11pm Tulsa World Features Author Visit from Stewart O'Nan
Tulsa World Stewart Onan.PDF
Fri, 07/18/2014 - 9:54am Tulsa World Features Author Visit from Ian Doescher
Tulsa World Ian Doescher.PDF
Wed, 06/04/2014 - 3:01pm Tulsa World Features Asian-American Festival
Tulsa World Asian Fest.PDF
Fri, 06/05/2015 - 11:30am Tulsa World Features Asian-American Festival
Tulsa World Asian Fest 2015.PDF
Mon, 07/07/2014 - 11:53am Tulsa World Features Annual Jeanne B. Goodwin Storytelling Festival
Tulsa World Jeanne B. Goodwin Storytelling Festival.PDF
Tue, 05/06/2014 - 9:03am Tulsa World Features Annual Interfaith Commemoration
Tulsa World Yom Hashoah.PDF
Thu, 02/27/2014 - 12:44pm Tulsa World Features African-American Literature Donation to Rudisill Regional Library
Tulsa World Rudisill Regional Library Book Donation.PDF
Tue, 04/21/2015 - 2:22pm Tulsa World Features 2015 Yom Hashoah Interfaith Holocaust Commemoration
Tulsa World Eva Unterman 2.PDF
Wed, 01/07/2015 - 1:12pm Tulsa World Features 2015 Trialogue Series
Tulsa World Trialogue 2015.PDF

Pages