Publicity

Post date Titlesort descending
Thu, 09/05/2013 - 3:10pm KOTV Ch. 6 Feature on Genealogy Center Relocation
Thu, 09/05/2013 - 2:12pm KOTV Ch. 6 Feature on Librarium opening and Genealogy Center relocation

Fri, 03/14/2014 - 1:45pm KOTV Ch. 6 Feature on PAWS for Reading
Tue, 04/08/2014 - 4:21pm KOTV Ch. 6 Features "Stand Against Racism: 1921 Tulsa in Flames"
KOTV StandAgainstRacism.PDF
Mon, 02/10/2014 - 12:34pm KOTV Ch. 6 Features 2014 Sankofa Freedom Award
Tue, 07/30/2013 - 9:50am KOTV Ch. 6 Features Great Lego Buildoff
Thu, 07/25/2013 - 9:13am KOTV Ch. 6 Features Librarium
Mon, 05/19/2014 - 2:15pm KOTV Ch. 6 Features Library Services Available at The Annex
Tue, 05/27/2014 - 10:19am KOTV Ch. 6 Morning Show Features 2014 Children's and Teen Summer Reading Programs
Fri, 09/27/2013 - 1:31pm KOTV Ch. 6 Morning Show Interview with author Jeff Kinney
Thu, 12/18/2014 - 10:28am KOTV Ch. 6 News at 10p.m. Features Central Library Update
Tue, 07/29/2014 - 2:59pm KOTV Ch. 6 News at 5 Features Storytime with the Tulsa Shock
Tue, 05/20/2014 - 2:19pm KOTV Ch. 6 News at 5 Features the "Tulsa Central Library Renewed" Public Fundraising Campaign
Mon, 06/16/2014 - 10:36am KOTV Ch. 6 News at 5 Features the Digital Festival
Mon, 06/16/2014 - 10:42am KOTV Ch. 6 News at 6 Features the Digital Festival
Mon, 08/04/2014 - 1:24pm KOTV Ch. 6 News at 6 Features Touch-A-Truck
Thu, 12/04/2014 - 9:55am KOTV Ch. 6 News at 6p.m. Features Oklahoma Quality Award Presentation
Mon, 10/06/2014 - 11:18am KOTV Ch. 6 News at 6p.m. Features Summer Reading Program Fishing Trip Prize
Mon, 11/04/2013 - 1:58pm KOTV Ch. 6 Noon Show Feature on Books to Treasure
Tue, 10/08/2013 - 8:48am KOTV Ch. 6 Noon Show Feature on Teen Read Month Activities

Pages