Publicity

Post date Titlesort descending
Tue, 07/29/2014 - 2:59pm KOTV Ch. 6 News at 5 Features Storytime with the Tulsa Shock
Tue, 05/20/2014 - 2:19pm KOTV Ch. 6 News at 5 Features the "Tulsa Central Library Renewed" Public Fundraising Campaign
Mon, 06/16/2014 - 10:36am KOTV Ch. 6 News at 5 Features the Digital Festival
Mon, 06/16/2014 - 10:42am KOTV Ch. 6 News at 6 Features the Digital Festival
Mon, 08/04/2014 - 1:24pm KOTV Ch. 6 News at 6 Features Touch-A-Truck
Mon, 11/04/2013 - 1:58pm KOTV Ch. 6 Noon Show Feature on Books to Treasure
Tue, 10/08/2013 - 8:48am KOTV Ch. 6 Noon Show Feature on Teen Read Month Activities
Mon, 08/04/2014 - 1:57pm KOTV Ch. 6 Noon Show Features 2014 Anne V. Zarrow Award for Young Readers' Literature
Tue, 05/06/2014 - 8:48am KOTV Ch. 6 Noon Show Features 2014 Young People's Creative Writing Contest
Mon, 06/16/2014 - 2:41pm KOTV Ch. 6 Noon Show Features Friends of the Tulsa City-County Libraries Membership Drive
Tue, 09/09/2014 - 8:12am KOTV Ch. 6 Noon Show Features Hispanic Heritage Month Activities
Tue, 07/08/2014 - 8:18am KOTV Ch. 6 Noon Show Features Jeanne B. Goodwin Storytelling Festival
Mon, 04/07/2014 - 3:42pm KOTV Ch. 6 Noon Show Features Teen Team Volunteer Opportunities
Tue, 12/10/2013 - 3:37pm KOTV Ch. 6 Web Story on Enhanced Library Mobile App
KOTV Library Mobile App.PDF
Mon, 08/25/2014 - 4:11pm KOTV Ch. 6 Weekend News at 10p.m. Features Imagination Station
Mon, 09/09/2013 - 4:04pm KOTV Ch. 6's Noon News Feature on Hispanic Heritage Month activities at TCCL

Tue, 12/03/2013 - 8:45am KOTV Ch. 6's Noon Show Feature on Adult Creative Writing Contest
Mon, 02/03/2014 - 3:17pm KOTV Ch. 6's Noon Show Features Circle of Honor Award
Tue, 01/07/2014 - 9:49am KOTV Ch. 6's Noon Show Features Sankofa Freedom Award
Mon, 07/01/2013 - 3:15pm KOTV Ch. 6's Noon Show Features The Bluest Eye

Pages