Publicity

Post date Titlesort descending
Wed, 10/23/2013 - 11:01am KQCW Ch. 12 Story on Summer Reading Program Fishing Trip Winners
Wed, 07/10/2013 - 11:18am KRMG Features New Online Magazine and Newspaper Services
Wed, 09/10/2014 - 9:37am KRMG FM 102.3 AM 740 Features MOBIUS
KRMG Mobius.PDF
Wed, 10/30/2013 - 3:03pm KRMG Interview Highlighting Freegal Movies
Tue, 09/03/2013 - 12:00am KRMG Story on Librarium Opening
Thu, 09/05/2013 - 3:18pm KTUL Ch. 8 Feature on Librarium Opening

Thu, 07/31/2014 - 7:59am KTUL Ch. 8 Features "Tulsa's Channel 8 Reads @ the Library"
Wed, 05/28/2014 - 11:27am KTUL Ch. 8 Features 2014 Summer Reading Program
Mon, 04/21/2014 - 11:25am KTUL Ch. 8 Features Central Library Renovation Progress
Thu, 07/25/2013 - 9:24am KTUL Ch. 8 Features Librarium
Mon, 06/02/2014 - 2:51pm KTUL Ch. 8 Features Public Service Announcement for Children's Summer Reading Program
Wed, 07/30/2014 - 1:43pm KTUL Ch. 8 Features Public Service Announcement for Library Summer Reading Night with the Tulsa Drillers
Mon, 06/02/2014 - 2:42pm KTUL Ch. 8 Features Public Service Announcement for Teen Summer Reading Program
Mon, 09/09/2013 - 3:52pm KTUL Ch. 8 Features the Librarium

Thu, 08/15/2013 - 11:02am KTUL Ch. 8 Good Morning Oklahoma
Fri, 02/21/2014 - 2:16pm KTUL Ch. 8 News at 10 Features Most Literate Cities Study
Mon, 06/16/2014 - 10:46am KTUL Ch. 8 News at 10 Features the Digital Festival
Mon, 04/14/2014 - 10:39am KTUL Ch. 8 News at 10 Features World Book Night
Tue, 05/20/2014 - 2:14pm KTUL Ch. 8 News at 4 Features "Tulsa Central LIbrary Renewed" Public Fundraising Campaign
Mon, 06/09/2014 - 2:36pm KTUL Ch. 8 News at 4 Features Storytime @ the Library

Pages