Publicity

Post date Titlesort descending
Thu, 12/04/2014 - 9:55am KOTV Ch. 6 News at 6p.m. Features Oklahoma Quality Award Presentation
Mon, 10/06/2014 - 11:18am KOTV Ch. 6 News at 6p.m. Features Summer Reading Program Fishing Trip Prize
Mon, 11/04/2013 - 1:58pm KOTV Ch. 6 Noon Show Feature on Books to Treasure
Tue, 10/08/2013 - 8:48am KOTV Ch. 6 Noon Show Feature on Teen Read Month Activities
Mon, 08/04/2014 - 1:57pm KOTV Ch. 6 Noon Show Features 2014 Anne V. Zarrow Award for Young Readers' Literature
Tue, 05/06/2014 - 8:48am KOTV Ch. 6 Noon Show Features 2014 Young People's Creative Writing Contest
Tue, 12/02/2014 - 1:08pm KOTV Ch. 6 Noon Show Features Adult Creative Writing Contest
Thu, 11/06/2014 - 1:10pm KOTV Ch. 6 Noon Show Features Books to Treasure
Thu, 12/18/2014 - 1:59pm KOTV Ch. 6 Noon Show Features Central Library Update
Mon, 06/16/2014 - 2:41pm KOTV Ch. 6 Noon Show Features Friends of the Tulsa City-County Libraries Membership Drive
Tue, 09/09/2014 - 8:12am KOTV Ch. 6 Noon Show Features Hispanic Heritage Month Activities
Tue, 07/08/2014 - 8:18am KOTV Ch. 6 Noon Show Features Jeanne B. Goodwin Storytelling Festival
Thu, 12/04/2014 - 9:47am KOTV Ch. 6 Noon Show Features Oklahoma Quality Award Presentation
Tue, 01/06/2015 - 12:21pm KOTV Ch. 6 Noon Show Features Popular Children's Books From 2014 and Anticipated 2015 Releases
Mon, 10/06/2014 - 1:57am KOTV Ch. 6 Noon Show Features Summer Reading Program Fishing Trip Prize
Mon, 10/06/2014 - 2:04am KOTV Ch. 6 Noon Show Features Teen Read Month
Mon, 04/07/2014 - 3:42pm KOTV Ch. 6 Noon Show Features Teen Team Volunteer Opportunities
Tue, 12/10/2013 - 3:37pm KOTV Ch. 6 Web Story on Enhanced Library Mobile App
KOTV Library Mobile App.PDF
Mon, 08/25/2014 - 4:11pm KOTV Ch. 6 Weekend News at 10p.m. Features Imagination Station
Mon, 09/09/2013 - 4:04pm KOTV Ch. 6's Noon News Feature on Hispanic Heritage Month activities at TCCL

Pages