Publicity

Post date Titlesort descending
Tue, 12/03/2013 - 8:45am KOTV Ch. 6's Noon Show Feature on Adult Creative Writing Contest
Mon, 02/03/2014 - 3:17pm KOTV Ch. 6's Noon Show Features Circle of Honor Award
Tue, 01/07/2014 - 9:49am KOTV Ch. 6's Noon Show Features Sankofa Freedom Award
Mon, 07/01/2013 - 3:15pm KOTV Ch. 6's Noon Show Features The Bluest Eye

Mon, 08/05/2013 - 4:13pm KOTV Ch. 6's Noon Show Featuring Chapters Fundraiser
Mon, 03/24/2014 - 3:33pm KOTV News at 6 Features Central Library Renovation Progress
Fri, 03/14/2014 - 9:37am KQCW Ch. 12 Features PAWS for Reading
Mon, 10/06/2014 - 11:28am KQCW Ch. 12 News at 9p.m. Features Summer Reading Program Fishing Trip Prize
Tue, 10/07/2014 - 11:31am KQCW Ch. 12 News at 9p.m. Features Summer Reading Program Fishing Trip Prize
Wed, 10/23/2013 - 11:01am KQCW Ch. 12 Story on Summer Reading Program Fishing Trip Winners
Wed, 07/10/2013 - 11:18am KRMG Features New Online Magazine and Newspaper Services
Wed, 09/10/2014 - 9:37am KRMG FM 102.3 AM 740 Features MOBIUS
KRMG Mobius.PDF
Wed, 10/30/2013 - 3:03pm KRMG Interview Highlighting Freegal Movies
Tue, 09/03/2013 - 12:00am KRMG Story on Librarium Opening
Thu, 09/05/2013 - 3:18pm KTUL Ch. 8 Feature on Librarium Opening

Thu, 07/31/2014 - 7:59am KTUL Ch. 8 Features "Tulsa's Channel 8 Reads @ the Library"
Wed, 05/28/2014 - 11:27am KTUL Ch. 8 Features 2014 Summer Reading Program
Mon, 04/21/2014 - 11:25am KTUL Ch. 8 Features Central Library Renovation Progress
Thu, 07/25/2013 - 9:24am KTUL Ch. 8 Features Librarium
Mon, 06/02/2014 - 2:51pm KTUL Ch. 8 Features Public Service Announcement for Children's Summer Reading Program

Pages