Publicity

Post date Titlesort descending
Mon, 02/10/2014 - 12:34pm KOTV Ch. 6 Features 2014 Sankofa Freedom Award
Tue, 07/30/2013 - 9:50am KOTV Ch. 6 Features Great Lego Buildoff
Thu, 07/25/2013 - 9:13am KOTV Ch. 6 Features Librarium
Mon, 05/19/2014 - 2:15pm KOTV Ch. 6 Features Library Services Available at The Annex
Tue, 05/27/2014 - 10:19am KOTV Ch. 6 Morning Show Features 2014 Children's and Teen Summer Reading Programs
Fri, 09/27/2013 - 1:31pm KOTV Ch. 6 Morning Show Interview with author Jeff Kinney
Fri, 02/27/2015 - 11:44am KOTV Ch. 6 News at 10p.m. Features Central Library Sign Removal and Renovation Update
Thu, 12/18/2014 - 10:28am KOTV Ch. 6 News at 10p.m. Features Central Library Update
Fri, 07/10/2015 - 8:56am KOTV Ch. 6 News at 10p.m. Features Tulsa Shock Storytime
Tue, 07/29/2014 - 2:59pm KOTV Ch. 6 News at 5 Features Storytime with the Tulsa Shock
Tue, 05/20/2014 - 2:19pm KOTV Ch. 6 News at 5 Features the "Tulsa Central Library Renewed" Public Fundraising Campaign
Mon, 06/16/2014 - 10:36am KOTV Ch. 6 News at 5 Features the Digital Festival
Tue, 12/30/2014 - 3:39pm KOTV Ch. 6 News at 5p.m. Features Crafts and Storytime at Guthrie Green
Fri, 05/15/2015 - 11:07am KOTV Ch. 6 News at 5p.m. Features Craig Day Storytime at Pratt Library
Mon, 06/16/2014 - 10:42am KOTV Ch. 6 News at 6 Features the Digital Festival
Mon, 08/04/2014 - 1:24pm KOTV Ch. 6 News at 6 Features Touch-A-Truck
Fri, 02/27/2015 - 11:40am KOTV Ch. 6 News at 6p.m. Features Central Library Sign Removal and Renovation Update
Thu, 12/04/2014 - 9:55am KOTV Ch. 6 News at 6p.m. Features Oklahoma Quality Award Presentation
Mon, 10/06/2014 - 11:18am KOTV Ch. 6 News at 6p.m. Features Summer Reading Program Fishing Trip Prize
Mon, 11/04/2013 - 1:58pm KOTV Ch. 6 Noon Show Feature on Books to Treasure

Pages