Publicity

Post date Titlesort ascending
Thu, 10/17/2013 - 4:03pm Tulsa World Brief on "The Magic Christmas Key" Book Signing
Fri, 09/27/2013 - 2:00pm Tulsa World Brief On "Drawn Together: Cartoonists Benefit Moore, Oklahoma School Libraries"
Mon, 06/09/2014 - 3:35pm Tulsa World Associate Editor Julie DelCour FeaturesTulsa City-County Library in "L is for Literate"
Tulsa World L is for Literate.PDF
Mon, 09/23/2013 - 11:28am Tulsa World Advertisement Featuring Drawn Together Fundraiser
drawn together tulsa world ad.pdf
Mon, 09/30/2013 - 2:32pm Tulsa World "Our Lives" Tribute to Longtime Tulsa City-County Library employee Steve Barrett
Thu, 05/01/2014 - 12:00am Tulsa People Features Circle of Honor Award
Tulsa People AIRC Circle Award.pdf
Wed, 01/01/2014 - 12:00am Tulsa People Feature on Beryl Ford Collection Then/Now App
Tulsa People BFC App January 2014.PDF
Mon, 12/01/2014 - 12:00am Tulsa Kids Magazine Features "Books" Column, Mr. Henry's Books and Homework Help Now
TulsaKids December 2014.pdf
Fri, 08/01/2014 - 12:00am Tulsa Kids Magazine Features "Books" Column, Homework Help Now and Chapters
TKAugMedia.pdf
Tue, 10/29/2013 - 1:07pm Tulsa Kids Magazine Feature on Young People's Creative Writing Contest Winners
Sat, 11/01/2014 - 12:00am Tulsa Kids Magazine Features "Books" Column and Library Programming
Tulsa Kids Nov 14 Clips.pdf
Mon, 06/02/2014 - 12:00am Tulsa Kids Features "Books" Column and Summer Library Programs
Tulsa Kids June clips.pdf
Mon, 10/28/2013 - 2:49pm Tulsa Business Journal Brief on Teresa Miller, 2013 Library Hall of Fame Inductee

Tulsa Business and Legal News Teresa Miller.PDF
Fri, 05/30/2014 - 11:40am Tulsa Business and Legal News Features Tulsa Central Library Renewed Fundraising Campaign
Tulsa Business and Legal News Central Fundraising Campaign.PDF
Mon, 08/05/2013 - 2:45pm Tulsa Business and Legal News Feature on Multi-Platform Library Access
Tulsa Business.PDF
Thu, 12/12/2013 - 1:52pm Tulsa Business and Legal News Feature on Community Food Drive Results
Tulsa Business and Legal News Stock the Station 12 10 13.PDF
Wed, 08/21/2013 - 12:00am Tulsa Business and Legal News Feature on Chapters
Tulsa Business and Legal News_ Read Chapters2.PDF, Tulsa Business and Legal News_ Read Chapters.PDF
Mon, 11/04/2013 - 9:39am Tulsa Business and Legal News Feature on 2014 Circle of Honor Announcement
Tulsa Business and Legal News Circle of Honor.PDF
Fri, 09/06/2013 - 12:00am Tulsa Business & Legal News Photo Feature on Librarium Opening Ceremony
Tulsa Business and Legal News_ Read.pdf
Tue, 01/07/2014 - 11:14am Tulsa Business & Legal News Highlights Librarium
Tulsa Business and Legal News Library updates.PDF

Pages