Publicity

Post date Titlesort ascending
Thu, 09/26/2013 - 10:12am Tulsa World brief on Drawn Together Benefit
Thu, 09/26/2013 - 10:20am Tulsa World brief on Drawn Together Benefit
Thu, 01/23/2014 - 1:36pm Tulsa World Brief on Cookie Construction Day
Tulsa World Cookie Box Construction.pdf
Sat, 08/03/2013 - 12:00am Tulsa World Brief on Civil War Sesquicentennial Program
Thu, 08/01/2013 - 2:09pm Tulsa World brief on Civil War Sesquicentennial
Sun, 10/06/2013 - 12:00am Tulsa World Brief on Chuck Palahniuk's Pajama Party
Tue, 08/27/2013 - 10:56am Tulsa World Brief on Chapters Literacy Fundraiser
Fri, 12/06/2013 - 2:44pm Tulsa World Brief on Author Kazuo Ishiguro
Tulsa World Ishiguro 12 6 13.PDF
Thu, 10/17/2013 - 4:03pm Tulsa World Brief on "The Magic Christmas Key" Book Signing
Fri, 09/27/2013 - 2:00pm Tulsa World Brief On "Drawn Together: Cartoonists Benefit Moore, Oklahoma School Libraries"
Mon, 06/09/2014 - 3:35pm Tulsa World Associate Editor Julie DelCour FeaturesTulsa City-County Library in "L is for Literate"
Tulsa World L is for Literate.PDF
Mon, 09/23/2013 - 11:28am Tulsa World Advertisement Featuring Drawn Together Fundraiser
drawn together tulsa world ad.pdf
Mon, 09/30/2013 - 2:32pm Tulsa World "Our Lives" Tribute to Longtime Tulsa City-County Library employee Steve Barrett
Thu, 05/01/2014 - 12:00am Tulsa People Features Circle of Honor Award
Tulsa People AIRC Circle Award.pdf
Wed, 01/01/2014 - 12:00am Tulsa People Feature on Beryl Ford Collection Then/Now App
Tulsa People BFC App January 2014.PDF
Mon, 12/01/2014 - 12:00am Tulsa Kids Magazine Features "Books" Column, Mr. Henry's Books and Homework Help Now
TulsaKids December 2014.pdf
Fri, 08/01/2014 - 12:00am Tulsa Kids Magazine Features "Books" Column, Homework Help Now and Chapters
TKAugMedia.pdf
Tue, 10/29/2013 - 1:07pm Tulsa Kids Magazine Feature on Young People's Creative Writing Contest Winners
Sat, 11/01/2014 - 12:00am Tulsa Kids Magazine Features "Books" Column and Library Programming
Tulsa Kids Nov 14 Clips.pdf
Mon, 06/02/2014 - 12:00am Tulsa Kids Features "Books" Column and Summer Library Programs
Tulsa Kids June clips.pdf

Pages