Publicity

Post date Titlesort ascending
Mon, 12/08/2014 - 3:25pm Tulsa World Editorial Congratulates Tulsa City-County Library for Earning Oklahoma Quality Award
Tulsa World OQA Editorial.PDF
Thu, 10/03/2013 - 2:27pm Tulsa World Citizen Editorial for Central Library Renovation
Tue, 08/06/2013 - 1:55pm Tulsa World brief on Woody Guthrie Red Dirt Roundup
Red dirt roundup.pdf
Wed, 08/07/2013 - 11:15am Tulsa World Brief on Woody Guthrie Center Red Dirt Roundup
Red Dirt Roundup (2).pdf
Thu, 08/08/2013 - 10:33am Tulsa World Brief on Woody Guthrie Center Red Dirt Roundup
Sat, 09/21/2013 - 12:00am Tulsa World Brief on TCCL's Affordable Care Act Presentation
Thu, 10/10/2013 - 12:00am Tulsa World Brief on Literary Death Match

BookSmart Tulsa featuring Gary Shaffer as Literary Judge.PDF
Sat, 08/10/2013 - 12:00am Tulsa World Brief on Library Reading Night with Tulsa Drillers
Thu, 12/05/2013 - 8:59am Tulsa World Brief on Kazuo Ishiguro
Tulsa World Ishiguro brief.PDF
Tue, 04/01/2014 - 3:10pm Tulsa World Brief on Friends of the Helmerich Library Book Sale
Tulsa World Helmerich Library Book Sale.PDF
Thu, 09/26/2013 - 10:12am Tulsa World brief on Drawn Together Benefit
Thu, 09/26/2013 - 10:20am Tulsa World brief on Drawn Together Benefit
Thu, 01/23/2014 - 1:36pm Tulsa World Brief on Cookie Construction Day
Tulsa World Cookie Box Construction.pdf
Sat, 08/03/2013 - 12:00am Tulsa World Brief on Civil War Sesquicentennial Program
Thu, 08/01/2013 - 2:09pm Tulsa World brief on Civil War Sesquicentennial
Sun, 10/06/2013 - 12:00am Tulsa World Brief on Chuck Palahniuk's Pajama Party
Tue, 08/27/2013 - 10:56am Tulsa World Brief on Chapters Literacy Fundraiser
Fri, 12/06/2013 - 2:44pm Tulsa World Brief on Author Kazuo Ishiguro
Tulsa World Ishiguro 12 6 13.PDF
Thu, 10/17/2013 - 4:03pm Tulsa World Brief on "The Magic Christmas Key" Book Signing
Fri, 09/27/2013 - 2:00pm Tulsa World Brief On "Drawn Together: Cartoonists Benefit Moore, Oklahoma School Libraries"

Pages